Home

2016-17 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2016-17 Playoffs

2016-17 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
2009-10 BIG SIX PLAYOFFS
2013-14 BIG SIX PLAYOFFS
TOP SCORERS
G
A
PTS

TOP GOALIES

W-L-T
MIN
GAA
(Minimum 130 Minutes)
Jordon Miller, Redvers
13
11
24
 
Landon Irwin, Midale
10-2-0
727
2.31
J.J. Fisher, Midale
4
17
21
 
Dustin Toms, Redvers
5-5-0
603
3.18
Brendan Vertefeuille, Midale
6
10
16
  Jackson Walliser, Bienfait
6-4-0
600
3.40
Corey Koski, Midale
8
7
15
         
Geoff Charles , Midale
6
8
14
         
Big Six Championship - (1) Midale vs (3) Bienfait
DATE VISITORS
HOME  
Game #1 - Thursday, March 18
Bienfait
1
Midale
8
 
Game #2 - Saturay, March 20
Midale
5
Bienfait
4
Game #3 - Tuesday, March 23
Bienfait
1
Midale
4
 
Game #4 - Thursday, March 25
Midale
5
Bienfait
2
 
Big Six Semifinal - (1) Midale vs (4) Redvers
DATE VISITORS
HOME  
Game #1 - Sunday, March 7
Redvers
2
Midale
3
 
Game #2 - Tuesday, March 9
Midale
5
Redvers
6
2 OT
Game #3 - Wednesday, March 10
Redvers
2
Midale
1
 
Game #4 - Friday, March 12
Midale
3
Redvers
2
 
Game #5 - Sunday, March 14
Redvers
3
Midale
7
 
Big Six Semifinal - (2) Carlyle vs (3) Bienfait
DATE VISITORS
HOME  
Game #1 - Wednesday, March 3
Bienfait
2
Carlyle
1
Game #2 - Sunday, March 7
Carlyle
7
Bienfait
8
 
Game #3 - Wednesday, March 10
Bienfait
6
Carlyle
1
 
Big Six Quarterfinal - (1) Midale vs (8) Carnduff
DATE VISITORS
HOME  
Game #1 - Wednesday, Feb. 17
Carnduff
2
Midale
7
 
Game #2 - Friday, Feb. 19
Midale
7
Carnduff
2
 
Game #3 - Wednesday, Feb. 24
Carnduff
1
Midale
10
 
Big Six Quarterfinal - (2) Carlyle vs (7) Oxbow
DATE VISITORS
HOME  
Game #1 - Wednesday, Feb. 17
Oxbow
2
Carlyle
6
 
Game #2 - Monday, Feb. 22
Carlyle
4
Oxbow
3
 
Game #3 - Wednesday, Feb. 24
Oxbow
2
Carlyle
6
 
Big Six Quarterfinal - (3) Redvers vs (6) Wawota
DATE VISITORS
HOME  
Game #1 - Wednesday, Feb. 17
Wawota
0
Redvers
6
 
Game #2 - Saturday, Feb. 20
Redvers
1
Wawota
3
 
Game #3 - Sunday, Feb. 21
Wawota
2
Redvers
11
 
Game #4 - Tuesday, Feb. 23
Redvers
2
Wawota
5
 
Game #5 - Tuesday, March 2
Wawota
5
Redvers
8
 
Big Six Quarterfinal - (4) Bienfait vs (5) Arcola
DATE VISITORS
HOME  
Game #1 - Wednesday, Feb. 24
Arcola
2
Bienfait
3
 
Game #2 - Thursday, Feb. 25
Bienfait
4
Arcola
1
 
Game #3 - Monday, March 1
Arcola
0
Bienfait
8