Home

2018-19 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2018-19 Playoffs

2018-19 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
KIPLING/WINDTHORST OIL KINGS
Manager - Robbie Barath email
[H] 306-736-2426
[C] 306-736-7255
Kipling Arena 306-736-9209
2018-19 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
2
James Gallagher
1
1
0
1
0
44
Matt Bean
1
1
0
1
0
6
Tyler Wyatt
0
0
0
0
0
7
Dean Barath
1
0
0
0
0
8
Josh Hassler
1
0
0
0
0
9
Derek Toth
1
0
0
0
0
11
Caley Bjork
0
0
0
0
0
12
Rodney Reid
0
0
0
0
0
14
James Hassler
1
0
0
0
0
16
Sean Barath
0
0
0
0
0
17
Aaron Roth
1
0
0
0
0
18
Grady Bjork
1
0
0
0
0
19
Brandon Munro
1
0
0
0
0
20
Lane Roth
0
0
0
0
0
21
Sydney Kindon
1
0
0
0
0
22
Mat Warburton
1
0
0
0
2
23
Jared Toth
0
0
0
0
0
27
Carson Harcourt
1
0
0
0
0
49
Blake Nicholson
0
0
0
0
0
71
James Schaeffer
0
0
0
0
0
39
Austin Toth
1
0
0
0
0
1
Trustyn McKay
0
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
0
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
39
Austin Toth
0-1-0
60
13
0

13.00

1
Trustyn McKay
0-0-0
0
0
0
0.00
2018-19 SCHEDULE
Sat., Nov 3 at Carnduff
L 13-2 Gamesheet
Fri., Nov 16 at Arcola/Kisbey
Sat., Nov 17 at Oxbow
8:00
Fri., Nov 23 vs. Wawota
Fri., Nov 30 vs. Oxbow
8:00
Sat., Dec 8 vs. Arcola/Kisbey
8:00
Fri., Dec 14 vs. Bienfait
8:00
Sat., Dec 15 at Yellow Grass
8:00
Fri., Dec 21 vs. Carlyle
8:00
Sat., Dec 22 at Wawota
8:00
Fri., Jan 4 at Carlyle
Sat., Jan 5 vs. Redvers
8:00
Fri., Jan 11 vs. Midale
8:00 (In Windthorst)
Sat., Jan 12 at Redvers
8:00
Fri., Jan 18 vs. Carnduff
8:00
Sat., Jan 19 at Midale
8:00
Fri., Feb 1 vs. Yellow Grass
8:00 (In Windthorst)
Sat., Feb 2 at Bienfait
7:00


 

- -