Home

2018-19 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2018-19 Playoffs

2018-19 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
KIPLING/WINDTHORST OIL KINGS
Manager - Robbie Barath email
[H] 306-736-2426
[C] 306-736-7255
Kipling Arena 306-736-9209
2018-19 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
19
Brandon Munro
5
3
5
8
6
27
Carson Harcourt
5
4
3
7
6
71
James Schaeffer
5
4
3
7
6
11
Caley Bjork
5
3
4
7
12
8
Josh Hassler
6
2
5
7
16
49
Blake Nicholson
5
2
2
4
2
2
James Gallagher
5
2
2
4
2
18
Grady Bjork
4
1
2
3
19
9
Derek Toth
6
0
3
3
2
10
Derek Bachert
3
2
0
2
0
7
Dean Barath
5
0
2
2
4
44
Matt Bean
2
2
0
2
0
17
Aaron Roth
5
1
0
1
17
Deleted
Andrew Sillers
2
0
1
1
12
21
Sydney Kindon
6
0
1
1
4
6
Tyler Wyatt
5
0
1
1
12
12
Rodney Reid
2
0
0
0
2
14
James Hassler
6
0
0
0
4
16
Sean Barath
1
0
0
0
0
20
Lane Roth
4
0
0
0
6
22
Mat Warburton
3
0
0
0
2
23
Jared Toth
1
0
0
0
0
39
Austin Toth
6
0
0
0
0
1
Trustyn McKay
6
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
2
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
39
Austin Toth
3-1-0
245
25
0
6.12
1
Trustyn McKay
0-2-0
120
17
0
8.50
2018-19 SCHEDULE
Sat., Nov 3 at Carnduff
L 13-2 Gamesheet
Fri., Nov 16 at Arcola/Kisbey
W 4-3 SO Gamesheet
Sat., Nov 17 at Oxbow
L 7-5 Gamesheet
Fri., Nov 23 vs. Wawota
W 6-5 Gamesheet
Fri., Nov 30 vs. Oxbow
L 10-4 Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 8 vs. Arcola/Kisbey
W 6-4 Gamesheet
Fri., Dec 14 vs. Bienfait
8:00
Sat., Dec 15 at Yellow Grass
8:00
Fri., Dec 21 vs. Carlyle
8:00
Sat., Dec 22 at Wawota
8:00
Fri., Jan 4 at Carlyle
Sat., Jan 5 vs. Redvers
8:00
Fri., Jan 11 vs. Midale
8:00 (In Windthorst)
Sat., Jan 12 at Redvers
8:00
Fri., Jan 18 vs. Carnduff
8:00
Sat., Jan 19 at Midale
8:00
Fri., Feb 1 vs. Yellow Grass
8:00 (In Windthorst)
Sat., Feb 2 at Bienfait


 

- -