Home

2017-18 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2017-18 Playoffs

2017-18 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
OXBOW HUSKIES
Manager - Andrew Sinclair
[C] 306-531-4552
Player Rep - Corey Fitzpatrick email
[C] 306-485-7545

Oxbow Arena 306-483-2444



2017-18 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
43
Taysen Holt
15
18
24
42
34
71
Derek Cooney
18
16
25
41
20
4
Brycen Odgers
18
12
16
26
16
16
Corey Fitzpatrick
19
5
15
20
6
13
Braden Brock
18
9
4
13
4
9
Blake Brooks
15
1
11
12
43
77
Michael Hengen
5
6
2
8
0
18
Bryson Mayer
15
5
3
8
25
57
Klae Bayda
10
3
4
7
2
88
Matt Wienrauch
12
4
3
7
14
19
Dustin Lawson
13
3
1
4
12
12
Brandt Schick
19
1
3
4
6
24
Cole Skjonsby
11
2
1
3
19
8
Chad Hancock
17
0
3
3
30
74
Cole Brooks "AP"
9
0
3
3
0
22
Kolby Fleury
13
2
0
2
2
2
Kyle Gessner
12
1
1
2
0
14
Dylan Haygarth
10
1
1
2
8
10
Matt Bill
11
0
2
2
4
17
Kylar Ward
16
0
2
2
4
91
Nathan Frazer
8
0
1
1
2
5
Trey Mathison
4
0
0
0
0
7
Kayne Ward
16
0
0
0
28
37
Tyler Myers

18

0
0
0
0
35
Ethan Veroba

19

0
0
0
2
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
4
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
35
Ethan Veroba
4-8-0
648
64
1
5.93
37
Tyler Myers
4-3-0
492
51
0

6.22

2017-18 SCHEDULE
Fri., Nov 3 vs. Yellow Grass W 8-7 Gamesheet
Tues., Nov 7 at Bienfait L 16-3 Gamesheet
Sat., Nov 11 at Arcola W 8-3 Gamesheet
Tues., Nov 14 vs. Wawota L 7-4 Gamesheet
Tues., Nov 21 vs. Redvers L 11-3 Gamesheet
Tues., Nov 28 vs. Carlyle W 6-3 Gamesheet
Fri., Dec 1 vs. Wawota W 4-3 SO Gamesheet
Wed., Dec 6 at Redvers L 4-2 Gamesheet
Fri., Dec 8 at Carlyle W 6-4 Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 9 at Yellow Grass L 8-5 Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 16 at Carnduff L 7-6 Gamesheet
Tues., Dec 19 vs. Bienfait L 5-1 Gamesheet
Fri., Dec 22 vs. Midale L 8-5 Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 23 at Midale L 4-3 Gamesheet
Fri., Jan 5 vs. Carnduff L 4-2 Gamesheet
Sat., Jan 6 at Carlyle W 5-4 Gamesheet
Tues., Jan 9 vs. Redvers L 7-3 Gamesheet
Fri., Jan 12 vs. Carnduff W 8-7 SO Gamesheet
Sat., Jan 13 vs. Arcola W 10-3 Gamesheet
Tues., Jan 16 at Bienfait 8:00
Fri., Jan 26 at Midale 8:00
Sun., Jan 28 vs. Yellow Grass 7:30
Fri., Feb 2 at Wawota 8:00
Sat., Feb 3 at Arcola 8:00
   

 

- -