Home

2018-19 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2018-19 Playoffs

2018-19 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
OXBOW HUSKIES
Manager - Andrew Sinclair
[C] 306-531-4552
Player Rep - Corey Fitzpatrick email
[C] 306-485-7545

Oxbow Arena 306-483-2444



2017-18 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
2
Kyle Gessner
0
0
0
0
0
4
Brycen Odgers
0
0
0
0
0
5
Trey Mathison
0
0
0
0
0
7
Kayne Ward
0
0
0
0
0
8
Chad Hancock
0
0
0
0
0
9
Blake Brooks
0
0
0
0
0
10
Matt Bill
0
0
0
0
0
12
Brandt Schick
0
0
0
0
0
13
Braden Brock
0
0
0
0
0
14
Dylan Haygarth
0
0
0
0
0
16
Corey Fitzpatrick
0
0
0
0
0
17
Kylar Ward
0
0
0
0
0
18
Bryson Mayer
0
0
0
0
0
19
Dustin Lawson
0
0
0
0
0
22
Kolby Fleury
0
0
0
0
0
24
Cole Skjonsby
0
0
0
0
0
43
Taysen Holt
0
0
0
0
0
57
Klae Bayda
0
0
0
0
0
71
Derek Cooney
0
0
0
0
0
74
Cole Brooks "AP"
0
0
0
0
0
77
Michael Hengen
0
0
0
0
0
88
Matt Wienrauch
0
0
0
0
0
91
Nathan Frazer
0
0
0
0
0
37
Tyler Myers
0
0
0
0
0
35
Ethan Veroba
0
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
0
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
37
Tyler Myers
0-0-0
0
0
0

0.00

35
Ethan Veroba
0-0-0
0
0
0
0.00
2018-19 SCHEDULE
Fri., Nov 2 vs. Yellow Grass
Fri. Nov 9 vs. Bienfait
8:00
Sat., Nov 17 vs. Kipling/Windthorst
8:00
Sun., Nov 25 at Yellow Grass
7:00
Wed., Nov 28 at Redvers
8:00
Fri., Nov 30 vs. Kipling/Windthorst
6:00
Tues., Dec 4 vs. Redvers
8:00
Fri., Dec 7 at Carlyle
Sat., Dec 15 at Carnduff
8:00
Fri., Dec 21 at Midale
Sat., Dec 22 vs. Midale
8:00
Sat., Jan 5 vs. Carnduff
8:00
Tues., Jan 8 at Bienfait
8:00
Fri., Jan 11 vs. Carlyle
8:00
Tues., Jan 15 vs. Arcola/Kisbey
Fri., Jan 18 vs. Wawota
8:00
Sat., Jan 26 at Arcola/Kisbey
8:00
Fri., Feb 1 at Carnduff
8:00
   

 

- -