Home

2017-18 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2017-18 Playoffs

2017-18 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
REDVERS ROCKETS \
Co-Manager - Dallas Jonassen emaIL
[H] 306-452-3209
[C] 306-452-7955

[F] 306-452-6087

Co-Manager -James Duncan email
[H] 306-452-6168
[C] 306-452-7658

[F] 306-452-6145
Coach - Garth Mann
[H] 306-449-2440
Asst. Coach - Ken Potapinski
[H] 306-485-7843
Redvers Rec Centre 306-452-3483
 
2017-18 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
40
Jordon Miller
4
4
4
8
0
19
Kevin Mann
4
3
5
8
0
77
Dakota Rose
4
2
3
5
2
83
Drew Hoff
4
2
3
5
4
29
Kelsey Kenler
4
1
3
4
6
5
Ryan Yates
4
1
3
4
2
7
John Potapinski
4
2
1
3
0
17
Cory Jones
4
2
1
3
6
4
Koltyn Miller
4
1
2
3
4
16
Todd Gervais
4
0
2
2
2
20
Jarvis Ducharme
2
1
0
1
0
22
Francis Lamotte
4
1
0
1
2
24
Craig Gaudet
1
1
0
1
0
12
Dereck Wilson
2
0
1
1
4
44
Brady Gaudet
2
0
1
1
0
6
Brent Wilson
1
0
0
0
0
8
Dylan Lachapelle
1
0
0
0
0
11
Korby Boutin
4
0
0
0
0
42
Gavin Martel
1
0
0
0
0
68
Christian Bouchard
2
0
0
0
0
88
Dustin Purvis
4
0
0
0
2
91
Brady Fidierchuk
1
0
0
0
4
33
Thomas Bauche
3
0
0
0
2
84
Brodie McColl
3
0
0
0
0
37
Aiden Poirier
2
0
0
0
0
Deleted
Austin Blezy
3
0
0
0
0
Deleted
Austin Karcha
0
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
0
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
33
Thomas Bauche
2-1-0
180
9
0

3.00

84
Brodie McColl
0-1-0
60
8
0
8.00
37
Aiden Poirier
0-0-0
0
0
0
0.00
2017-18 SCHEDULE
Wed., Nov 8 vs. Carnduff L 5-1 Gamesheet
Fri., Nov 17 vs. Arcola W 5-1 Gamesheet
Sun., Nov 19 vs. Bienfait L 8-4 Gamesheet
Tues., Nov 21 at Oxbow W 11-3 Gamesheet
Sat., Nov 25 vs. Yellow Grass 8:00
Wed., Nov 29 vs. Arcola 8:00
Fri., Dec 1 at Carlyle 8:00
Sun., Dec 3 at Carnduff 7:00
Wed., Dec 6 vs. Oxbow 8:00 ON CJ1150
Fri., Dec 8 at Midale 8:00
Sat., Dec 9 at Wawota 8:00
Wed., Dec 13 vs. Carlyle 8:00 ON CJ1150
Sat., Dec 16 vs. Yellow Grass 8:00
Fri., Dec 22 vs. Carnduff 8:00
Sat., Jan 6 at Wawota 8:00
Tues., Jan 9 at Oxbow 8:00
Fri., Jan 12 at Midale 8:00
Fri., Jan 19 vs. Wawota 8:00
Sat., Jan 20 at Arcola 8:00
Sat., Jan 27 at Yellow Grass 8:00
Tues., Jan 30 at Carlyle 8:30
Sat., Feb 3 vs. Bienfait 8:00
Tues., Feb 6 at Bienfait 8:00
Sat., Feb 10 vs. Midale 8:00 ON CJ1150
 

 

- -