Home

2017-18 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2017-18 Playoffs

2017-18 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
REDVERS ROCKETS \
Big Six Championships - 2018
Co-Manager - Dallas Jonassen emaIL
[H] 306-452-3209
[C] 306-452-7955

[F] 306-452-6087

Co-Manager -James Duncan email
[H] 306-452-6168
[C] 306-452-7658

[F] 306-452-6145
Coach - Ken Potapinski
[H] 306-485-7843

Asst. Coach - Garth Mann
[H] 306-449-2440
Redvers Rec Centre 306-452-3483
 
2017-18 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
40
Jordon Miller
24
14
29
43
20
83
Drew Hoff
23
15
20
35
14
77
Dakota Rose
22
18
15
33
34
44
Brady Gaudet
22

12

13
25
42
19
Kevin Mann
21
11
14
25
8
24
Craig Gaudet

18

9
9
18
4
4
Koltyn Miller
18
5
14
19
22
91
Bradey Fidierchuk
17
7
7
14
48
17
Cory Jones
21
5
9
14
56
20
Jarvis Ducharme
14
3
8
11
2
6
Brent Wilson
8
1
10
11
4
5
Ryan Yates
19
3
6
9
2
29
Kelsey Kenler
20
4
4
8
10
16
Todd Gervais
19
1
7
8
14
11
Remi Lamotte
10
4
3
7
0
7
John Potapinski

23

4
2
6
12
15
Sean Jonassen
15
3
3
6
19
22
Francis Lamotte
22
2
3
5
10
88
Dustin Purvis
21
1
3
4
14
42
Gavin Martel
8
1
2
3
61
12
Dereck Wilson
14
1
2
3
22
8
Braden Magotiaux "AP"
3
0
3
3
0
68
Christian Bouchard
9
0
2
2
4
Deleted
Korby Boutin
12
1
0
1
6
33
Thomas Bauche
23
0
0
0
2
* 84
Shane Marsh
13
0
0
0
2
37
Brodie McColl
10
0
0
0
0
Deleted
Austin Blezy
3
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
4
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
* 84
Shane Marsh
7-0-0
443
20
0
2.71
33
Thomas Bauche
10-5-0
887
44
0

2.98

37
Brodie McColl
2-1-0
180
15
0
5.00
* - Stats combined between Carnduff & Redvers
2017-18 SCHEDULE
Wed., Nov 8 vs. Carnduff L 5-1 Gamesheet
Fri., Nov 17 vs. Arcola W 5-1 Gamesheet
Sun., Nov 19 vs. Bienfait L 8-4 Gamesheet
Tues., Nov 21 at Oxbow W 11-3 Gamesheet
Sat., Nov 25 vs. Yellow Grass W 9-5 Gamesheet
Wed., Nov 29 vs. Arcola W 6-2 Gamesheet
Fri., Dec 1 at Carlyle W 10-2 Gamesheet
Sun., Dec 3 at Carnduff L 7-2 Gamesheet
Wed., Dec 6 vs. Oxbow W 4-2 Gamesheet
Fri., Dec 8 at Midale L 5-1 Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 9 at Wawota W 2-1 SO Gamesheet
Wed., Dec 13 vs. Carlyle W 7-5 Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 16 vs. Yellow Grass W 5-2 Gamesheet
Fri., Dec 22 vs. Carnduff L 5-2 Gamesheet
Sat., Jan 6 at Wawota W 6-2 Gamesheet
Tues., Jan 9 at Oxbow W 7-3 Gamesheet
Fri., Jan 12 at Midale W 9-1 Gamesheet
Fri., Jan 19 vs. Wawota W 6-0 Gamesheet
Sat., Jan 20 at Arcola W 8-2 Gamesheet
Sat., Jan 27 at Yellow Grass W 4-3 Gamesheet
Tues., Jan 30 at Carlyle W 7-4 Gamesheet
Sat., Feb 3 vs. Bienfait L 5-2 Gamesheet
Tues., Feb 6 at Bienfait W 3-2 SO Gamesheet
Sat., Feb 10 vs. Midale W 8-1 Gamesheet
 

 

- -