Home

2018-19 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2018-19 Playoffs

2018-19 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
REDVERS ROCKETS \
Big Six Championships - 2018
Co-Manager - Dallas Jonassen emaIL
[H] 306-452-3209
[C] 306-452-7955

[F] 306-452-6087

Co-Manager -James Duncan email
[H] 306-452-6168
[C] 306-452-7658

[F] 306-452-6145
Coach - Ken Potapinski
[H] 306-485-7843

Asst. Coach - Garth Mann
[H] 306-449-2440
Redvers Rec Centre 306-452-3483
 
2018-19 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
20
Kenton Miller
4
7
4
11
17
40
Jordon Miller
4
3
5
8
6
11
Remi Lamotte
4
1
3
4
2
83
Drew Hoff
4
2
2
4
2
91
Bradey Fidierchuk
4
1
2
3
8
44
Brady Gaudet
3
2
0
2
2
16
Todd Gervais
4
2
0
2
0
6
Travis Poirier
4
0
2
2
0
19
Kevin Mann
3
0
2
2
0
7
John Potapinski
3
1
1
2
15
12
Josh Duncan "AP"
1
0
2
2
0
17
Kourtlyn Reddick
3
0
2
2
2
15
Sean Jonassen
4
1
1
2
0
4
Koltyn Miller
3
1
0
1
6
77
Dakota Rose
4
1
0
1
12
8
Justin Perreaux
3
0
1
1
6
29
Kelsey Kenler
4
0
1
1
0
42
Gavin Martel
1
0
1
1
2
5
Ryan Yates
0
0
0
0
0
22
Francis Lamotte
4
0
0
0
0
24
Craig Gaudet
0
0
0
0
0
68
William Berry
2
0
0
0
0
88
Dustin Purvis
1
0
0
0
0
33
Thomas Bauche
4
0
0
0
0
37
Cody Holden
1
0
0
0
0
84
Aaron Camp
4
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
2
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
33
Thomas Bauche
3-1-0
240
11
0

2.75

84
Aaron Camp
0-0-0
0
0
0
0.00
2018-19 SCHEDULE
Fri., Nov 9 vs. Carlyle
W 3-2 Gamesheet
Tues., Nov 20 at Carlyle
L 6-2 Gamesheet
Fri. Nov 30 at Midale
W 6-1 Gamesheet
Fri., Dec 7 vs. Arcola/Kisbey
W 11-2 Gamesheet
Tues., Dec 11 at Oxbow
8:00
Fri., Dec 14 vs. Oxbow
8:00
Sat., Dec 15 at Bienfait
7:00
Wed., Dec 19 vs. Carnduff
Fri., Dec 21 vs. Yellow Grass
8:00
Sat., Jan 5 at Kipling/Windthorst
8:00
Sun., Jan 6 at Yellow Grass
6:30
Fri., Jan 11 vs. Bienfait
8:00
Sat., Jan 12 vs. Kipling/Windthorst
8:00
Wed., Jan 16 at Wawota
Sat., Jan 19 at Arcola/Kisbey
8:00
Sun., Jan 20 at Carnduff
Fri., Feb 1 vs. Midale
8:00
TBA vs. Wawota
TBA
 

 

- -