Home

2018-19 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2018-19 Playoffs

2018-19 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
REDVERS ROCKETS \
Big Six Championships - 2018
Co-Manager - Dallas Jonassen emaIL
[H] 306-452-3209
[C] 306-452-7955

[F] 306-452-6087

Co-Manager -James Duncan email
[H] 306-452-6168
[C] 306-452-7658

[F] 306-452-6145
Coach - Ken Potapinski
[H] 306-485-7843

Asst. Coach - Garth Mann
[H] 306-449-2440
Redvers Rec Centre 306-452-3483
 
2017-18 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
4
Koltyn Miller
0
0
0
0
0
5
Ryan Yates
0
0
0
0
0
6
Brent Wilson
0
0
0
0
0
7
John Potapinski
0
0
0
0
0
8
Braden Magotiaux "AP"
0
0
0
0
0
11
Remi Lamotte
0
0
0
0
0
12
Dereck Wilson
0
0
0
0
0
15
Sean Jonassen
0
0
0
0
0
16
Todd Gervais
0
0
0
0
0
17
Cory Jones
0
0
0
0
0
19
Kevin Mann
0
0
0
0
0
20
Jarvis Ducharme
0
0
0
0
0
22
Francis Lamotte
0
0
0
0
0
24
Craig Gaudet
0
0
0
0
0
29
Kelsey Kenler
0
0
0
0
0
40
Jordon Miller
0
0
0
0
0
42
Gavin Martel
0
0
0
0
0
44
Brady Gaudet
0
0
0
0
0
68
Christian Bouchard
0
0
0
0
0
77
Dakota Rose
0
0
0
0
0
83
Drew Hoff
0
0
0
0
0
88
Dustin Purvis
0
0
0
0
0
91
Bradey Fidierchuk
0
0
0
0
0
33
Thomas Bauche
0
0
0
0
0
37
Brodie McColl
0
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
0
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
33
Thomas Bauche
0-0-0
0
0
0

0.00

37
Brodie McColl
0-0-0
0
0
0
0.00
2018-19 SCHEDULE
Fri., Nov 9 vs. Carlyle
8:00
Fri. Nov 16 at Midale
8:00
Tues., Nov 20 at Carlyle
8:15 OR 8:30
Sat., Nov 24 vs. Bienfait
8:00
Wed., Nov 28 vs. Oxbow
8:00
Tues., Dec 4 at Oxbow
8:00
Fri., Dec 7 vs. Arcola/Kisbey
8:00
Fri., Dec 14 vs. Wawota
Sat., Dec 15 at Bienfait
7:00
Wed., Dec 19 vs. Carnduff
Fri., Dec 21 vs. Yellow Grass
8:00
Sat., Jan 5 at Kipling/Windthorst
8:00
Sun., Jan 6 at Yellow Grass
6:30
Sat., Jan 12 vs. Kipling/Windthorst
8:00
Wed., Jan 16 at Wawota
Sat., Jan 19 at Arcola/Kisbey
8:00
Sun., Jan 20 at Carnduff
Fri., Feb 1 vs. Midale
8:00
 

 

- -