Home

2018-19 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2018-19 Playoffs

2018-19 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
REDVERS ROCKETS \
Big Six Championships - 2018
Co-Manager - Dallas Jonassen emaIL
[H] 306-452-3209
[C] 306-452-7955

[F] 306-452-6087

Co-Manager -James Duncan email
[H] 306-452-6168
[C] 306-452-7658

[F] 306-452-6145
Coach - Ken Potapinski
[H] 306-485-7843

Asst. Coach - Garth Mann
[H] 306-449-2440
Redvers Rec Centre 306-452-3483
 
2018-19 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
40
Jordon Miller
1
1
1
2
4
44
Brady Gaudet
1
1
0
1
2
83
Drew Hoff
1
1
0
1
0
6
Travis Poirier
1
0
1
1
0
20
Kenton Miller
1
0
1
1
0
4
Koltyn Miller
1
0
0
0
0
5
Ryan Yates
0
0
0
0
0
7
John Potapinski
1
0
0
0
15
8
Josh Duncan "AP"
1
0
0
0
0
11
Remi Lamotte
1
0
0
0
0
15
Sean Jonassen
1
0
0
0
0
16
Todd Gervais
1
0
0
0
0
17
Kourtlyn Reddick
1
0
0
0
2
19
Kevin Mann
1
0
0
0
0
22
Francis Lamotte
1
0
0
0
0
24
Craig Gaudet
0
0
0
0
0
29
Kelsey Kenler
1
0
0
0
0
42
Gavin Martel
0
0
0
0
0
68
William Berry
1
0
0
0
0
77
Dakota Rose
1
0
0
0
0
88
Dustin Purvis
0
0
0
0
0
91
Bradey Fidierchuk
1
0
0
0
4
33
Thomas Bauche
1
0
0
0
0
84
Aaron Camp
1
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
0
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
33
Thomas Bauche
1-0-0
60
2
0

2.00

84
Aaron Camp
0-0-0
0
0
0
0.00
2018-19 SCHEDULE
Fri., Nov 9 vs. Carlyle
W 3-2 Gamesheet
Tues., Nov 20 at Carlyle
8:30
Sat., Nov 24 vs. Bienfait
8:00
Wed., Nov 28 vs. Oxbow
8:00
Fri. Nov 30 at Midale
8:00
Tues., Dec 4 at Oxbow
8:00
Fri., Dec 7 vs. Arcola/Kisbey
8:00
Fri., Dec 14 vs. Wawota
Sat., Dec 15 at Bienfait
7:00
Wed., Dec 19 vs. Carnduff
Fri., Dec 21 vs. Yellow Grass
8:00
Sat., Jan 5 at Kipling/Windthorst
8:00
Sun., Jan 6 at Yellow Grass
6:30
Sat., Jan 12 vs. Kipling/Windthorst
8:00
Wed., Jan 16 at Wawota
Sat., Jan 19 at Arcola/Kisbey
8:00
Sun., Jan 20 at Carnduff
Fri., Feb 1 vs. Midale
8:00
 

 

- -