Home

2017-18 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2017-18 Playoffs

2017-18 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
2016-17 BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE SCHEDULE
DATE 
VISITORS

HOME

Friday, Nov. 4
Wawota
7
Carlyle
2
Gamesheet
Midale
2
Bienfait
7
Gamesheet
  Redvers
0
Oxbow
4
Gamesheet
Saturday, Nov. 5
Oxbow
1
Carnduff
4
Gamesheet
Redvers
6
Midale
1
Gamesheet
Tuesday, Nov. 8
Yellow Grass
2
Bienfait
6
Gamesheet
Saturday, Nov. 12
Yellow Grass
8
Midale
1
Gamesheet
Sunday, Nov. 13
Redvers
3
Wawota
1
Gamesheet
  Midale
7
Carlyle
5
Gamesheet
Yellow Grass
6
Carnduff
5
OT Gamesheet
Tuesday, Nov. 15
Oxbow
0
Bienfait
5
Gamesheet
Wednesday, Nov. 16
Carlyle
4
Oxbow
6
Gamesheet
Friday, Nov. 18
Yellow Grass
4
Carlyle
5
OT Gamesheet
Midale
2
Oxbow
1
Gamesheet
  Wawota
4
Redvers
5
Gamesheet
Saturday, Nov. 19
Midale
3
Bienfait
8
Gamesheet
  Wawota
5
Carnduff
6
Gamesheet
Sunday, Nov. 20
Carnduff
5
Redvers
3
Gamesheet
Thursday, Nov. 24
Carlyle
3
Yellow Grass
2
OT Gamesheet
Friday, Nov. 25
Bienfait
5
Carlyle
3
Gamesheet
Saturday, Nov. 26
Redvers
5
Carnduff
2
Gamesheet
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Yellow Grass
5
Bienfait
6
Gamesheet
Friday, Dec. 2
Bienfait
6
Oxbow
2
Gamesheet
 
Carnduff
3
Carlyle
1
Gamesheet
Saturday, Dec. 3
Yellow Grass
2
Wawota
6
Gamesheet
 
Carnduff
8
Midale
4
Gamesheet
Sunday, Dec. 4
Carlyle
2
Yellow Grass
5
Gamesheet
Thursday, Dec. 8
Midale
3
Yellow Grass
4
Gamesheet
Friday, Dec. 9
Carnduff
1
Bienfait
0
OT Gamesheet
 
Wawota
2
Redvers
3
Gamesheet
Saturday, Dec. 10
Carlyle
2
Wawota
7
Gamesheet
 
Bienfait
2
Redvers
5
Gamesheet
Sunday, Dec. 11
Carnduff
1
Yellow Grass
5
Gamesheet
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Wawota
4
Oxbow
2
Gamesheet
Wednesday, Dec. 14
Carnduff
3
Redvers
1
Gamesheet
Friday, Dec. 16
Oxbow
4
Wawota
3
SO Gamesheet
Saturday, Dec. 17
Oxbow
1
Carnduff
5
Gamesheet
 
Carlyle
3
Midale
4
Gamesheet
Sunday, Dec. 18
Bienfait
4
Yellow Grass
3
OT Gamesheet
 
Wawota
11
Midale
3
Gamesheet
Wednesday, Dec. 21
Oxbow
3
Redvers
4

Gamesheet

Thursday, Dec. 22
Midale
3
Yellow Grass
4
OT Gamesheet
Friday, Dec. 23
Carlyle
3
Redvers
4
Gamesheet
 
Bienfait
4
Wawota
9
Gamesheet
 
Carnduff
2
Oxbow
7
Gamesheet
Friday, Jan. 6
Carnduff
1
Wawota
4
Gamesheet
 
Yellow Grass
6
Redvers
5
Gamesheet
 
Carlyle
2
Midale
3
Gamesheet
Saturday, Jan. 7
Redvers
2
Bienfait
3
Gamesheet
 
Midale
4
Wawota
9
Gamesheet
 
Oxbow
4
Yellow Grass
3
Gamesheet
 
Carlyle
2
Carnduff
4
Gamesheet
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Wawota
4
Oxbow
1
Gamesheet
  Bienfait
6
Carlyle
4
Gamesheet
Thursday, Jan. 12
Bienfait
4
Yellow Grass
3

SO Gamesheet

Friday, Jan. 13
Oxbow
3
Carlyle
1
Gamesheet
 
Wawota
2
Bienfait
5
Gamesheet
 
Redvers
3
Carnduff
1
Gamesheet
Saturday, Jan. 14
Oxbow
5
Midale
3
Gamesheet
Sunday, Jan. 15
Carnduff
2
Wawota
4
Gamesheet
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Midale
5
Carnduff
4
Gamesheet
Friday, Jan. 20
Redvers
5
Wawota
9
Gamesheet
 
Bienfait
7
Midale
3
Gamesheet
 
Yellow Grass
5
Carlyle
0
Gamesheet
Saturday, Jan. 21
Bienfait
2
Carnduff
4
Gamesheet
Midale
5
Carlyle
4
Gamesheet
Sunday, Jan. 22
Wawota
2
Yellow Grass
11
Gamesheet
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Carlyle
4
Bienfait
7
Gamesheet
  Redvers
9
Oxbow
2
Gamesheet
Friday, Jan. 27
Yellow Grass
4
Oxbow
7
Gamesheet
 
Midale
3
Redvers
9
Gamesheet
Saturday, Jan. 28
Oxbow
4
Wawota
9
Gamesheet
Redvers
8
Carlyle
2
Gamesheet
 
Yellow Grass
6
Midale
3
Gamesheet
Sunday, Jan. 29
Wawota
4
Carnduff
5
OT Gamesheet
Wednesday, Feb. 1
Carnduff
5
Oxbow
3
Gamesheet
Friday, Feb. 3
Redvers
6
Yellow Grass
3
Gamesheet
 
Bienfait
4
Midale
3
Gamesheet
Saturday, Feb. 4

CarlyleC

4
Bienfait
9
Gamesheet
  Oxbow
1
Redvers
4
Gamesheet
 

 

- -