Home

2018-19 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2018-19 Playoffs

2018-19 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
2017-18
BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE SCHEDULE
DATE 
VISITORS

HOME

Friday, Nov. 3
Arcola
0
Carlyle
6
 
  Yellow Grass
7
Oxbow
8
 
Saturday, Nov. 4
Carlyle
1
Carnduff
7
 
Tuesday, Nov. 7
Oxbow
3
Bienfait
16
 
Wednesday, Nov. 8
Carnduff
5
Redvers
1
 
Saturday, Nov. 11
Yellow Grass
4
Midale
2
 
Oxbow
8
Arcola
3
 
  Bienfait
3
Carnduff
4
 
  Yellow Grass
3
Wawota
5
 
Tuesday, Nov. 14
Wawota
7
Oxbow
4
 
Friday, Nov. 17
Wawota
7
Carlyle
5
 
Carnduff
2
Midale
3
 
  Arcola
1
Redvers
5
 
Saturday, Nov. 18
Midale
2
Yellow Grass
5
 
  Arcola
3
Carnduff
9
 
Sunday, Nov. 19
Bienfait
8
Redvers
4
 
Tuesday, Nov. 21  
Redvers
11
Oxbow
3
 
Bienfait
2
Midale
3
 
Friday, Nov. 24
Midale
2
Carlyle
1
 
Saturday, Nov. 25
Yellow Grass
5
Redvers
9
 
Carnduff
6
Carlyle
2
 
Tuesday, Nov. 28
Carlyle
3
Oxbow
6
 
Wednesday, Nov. 29
Arcola
2
Redvers
6
 
Thursday, Nov. 30
Bienfait
4
Yellow Grass
6
 
Friday, Dec. 1
Wawota
3
Oxbow
4
 
  Redvers
10
Carlyle
2
 
  Midale
4
Arcola
2
 
Saturday, Dec. 2
Yellow Grass
8
Carlyle
1
 
Midale
4
Carnduff
5
 
Sunday, Dec. 3
Wawota
5
Yellow Grass
6
 
Redvers
2
Carnduff
7
 
Tuesday, Dec. 5
Carlyle
5
Bienfait
9
 
Wednesday, Dec. 6
Oxbow
2
Redvers
4
 
Thursday, Dec. 7
Arcola
1
Yellow Grass
10
 
Friday, Dec. 8
Carnduff
5
Wawota
2
 
Oxbow
6
Carlyle
4
 
Redvers
1
Midale
5
 
Saturday, Dec. 9
Carlyle
3
Bienfait
14
 
Redvers
2
Wawota
1
 
Oxbow
5
Yellow Grass
8
 
Sunday, Dec. 10
Bienfait
14
Arcola
3
 
Yellow Grass
5
Carnduff
6
 
Tuesday, Dec. 12
Midale
4
Bienfait
7
 
Wawota
11
Arcola
0
 
Wednesday, Dec. 13
Carlyle
5
Redvers
7
 
Friday, Dec. 15
Midale
3
Wawota
4
 
  Carnduff
10
Arcola
1
 
Saturday, Dec. 16
Yellow Grass
2
Redvers
5
 
 
Bienfait
2
Wawota
5
 
 
Oxbow
6
Carnduff
7
 
Midale
5
Carlyle
4
 
Tuesday, Dec. 19
Bienfait
5
Oxbow
1
 
Wednesday, Dec. 20
Arcola
1
Wawota
10
 
Friday, Dec. 22
Bienfait
5
Yellow Grass
8
 
 
Carnduff
5
Redvers
2
 
Carlyle
3
Arcola
5
 
 
Midale
8
Oxbow
5
 
Saturday, Dec. 23
Carlyle
2
Wawota
7
 
Oxbow
3
Midale
4
 
Friday, Jan. 5
Carnduff
4
Oxbow
2
 
  Arcola
2
Midale
10
 
Saturday, Jan. 6
Carnduff
3
Bienfait
6
 
Redvers
6
Wawota
2
 
Yellow Grass
5
Arcola
3
 
 
Oxbow
5
Carlyle
4
 
Sunday, Jan. 7
Yellow Grass
2
Wawota
3
 
Tuesday, Jan. 9
Redvers
7
Oxbow
3
 
Bienfait
14
Arcola
1
 
Wednesday, Jan. 10
Carlyle
2
Wawota
5
 
Friday, Jan. 12
Redvers
9
Midale
1
 
 
Yellow Grass
1
Bienfait
3
 
  Carnduff
7
Oxbow
8
 
Saturday, Jan. 13
Wawota
2
Carnduff
3
 
Arcola
3
Oxbow
10
 
Carlyle
4
Yellow Grass
7
 
Sunday, Jan. 14
Wawota
6
Midale
3
 
Tuesday, Jan. 16
Oxbow
2
Bienfait
13
 
Friday, Jan. 19
Wawota
0
Redvers
6
 
Saturday, Jan. 20
Carnduff
7
Yellow Grass
3
 
Redvers
8
Arcola
2
 
Sunday, Jan. 21
Wawota
1
Carnduff
9
 
Bienfait
2
Carlyle
6
 
Tuesday, Jan. 23
Midale
1
Bienfait
6
 
Thursday, Jan. 25
Arcola
2
Yellow Grass
14
 
Friday, Jan. 26
Wawota
6
Arcola
2
 
Bienfait
4
Carnduff
7
 
Oxbow
7
Midale
4
 
Saturday, Jan. 27
Wawota
2
Bienfait
3
 
Redvers
4
Yellow Grass
3
 
Sunday, Jan. 28
Midale
3
Carnduff
1
 
Yellow Grass
6
Oxbow
5
 
Tuesday, Jan. 30
Redvers
7
Carlyle
4
 
Friday, Feb. 2
Oxbow
2
Wawota
7
 
Arcola
2
Carlyle
10
 
Saturday, Feb. 3
Carnduff
4
Yellow Grass
5
 
Carlyle
3
Midale
4
 
Bienfait
5
Redvers
2
 
  Oxbow
9
Arcola
6
 
Monday,  Feb. 5 Arcola
5
Midale
14
 
Tuesday, Feb. 6
Carnduff
10
Arcola
2
 
Redvers
3
Bienfait
2
 
Wednesday, Feb. 7
Midale
0
Wawota
5
 
Friday, Feb. 9
Yellow Grass
4
Midale
3
 
Arcola
3
Bienfait
5
 
Saturday, Feb. 10
Wawota
3
Bienfait
6
 
Midale
1
Redvers
8
 
Carlyle
4
Yellow Grass
7
 
Sunday, Feb. 11
Carlyle
2
Carnduff
7
 
           

 

- -