Home

2017-18 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2017-18 Playoffs

2017-18 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
2017-18 BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE SCHEDULE
DATE 
VISITORS

HOME

Friday, Nov. 3
Arcola   Carlyle   8:00 ON CJ1150
Bienfait   Midale   8:00
  Yellow Grass   Oxbow   8:00
Saturday, Nov. 4
Carlyle  
Carnduff
  8:00 ON CJ1150
Tuesday, Nov. 7
Oxbow  
Bienfait
  8:00
Wednesday, Nov. 8
Carnduff   Redvers   8:00
Friday, Nov. 10
Redvers   Oxbow   8:00
Midale   Wawota   8:00
Saturday, Nov. 11
Yellow Grass  
Midale
  8:00
Oxbow   Arcola   8:00
  Bienfait   Carnduff   8:00
Sunday, Nov. 12
Carlyle  
Bienfait
  7:00
  Yellow Grass  
Wawota
  7:30
Tuesday, Nov. 14
Wawota   Oxbow   8:00 ON CJ1150
Friday, Nov. 17
Wawota  
Carlyle
  8:00
Carnduff   Midale   8:00
  Arcola   Redvers   8:00
Saturday, Nov. 18
Midale   Yellow Grass   8:00
  Arcola   Carnduff   8:00
Sunday, Nov. 19
Bienfait   Redvers   6:00 ON CJ1150
Tuesday, Nov. 21
Wawota  
Arcola
  8:00
Friday, Nov. 24
Midale   Carlyle   8:00
Bienfait   Wawota   8:00
Saturday, Nov. 25
Yellow Grass   Redvers   8:00
Carnduff   Carlyle   8:00
Tuesday, Nov. 28
Carlyle   Oxbow   8:00 ON CJ1150
Wednesday, Nov. 29
Arcola   Redvers   8:00
Thursday, Nov. 30
Bienfait   Yellow Grass   8:15
Friday, Dec. 1
Wawota   Oxbow   8:00
  Redvers   Carlyle   8:00
  Midale   Arcola   8:00
Saturday, Dec. 2
Yellow Grass   Carlyle   8:00 ON CJ1150
Midale   Carnduff   8:00
Sunday, Dec. 3
Wawota   Yellow Grass   6:00
Bienfait   Arcola   7:00 ON CJ1150
Redvers   Carnduff   7:00
Wednesday, Dec. 6
Oxbow   Redvers   8:00 ON CJ1150
Thursday, Dec. 7
Arcola   Yellow Grass   8:15 ON CJ1150
Friday, Dec. 8
Carnduff   Wawota   8:00
Oxbow   Carlyle   8:00
Redvers   Midale   8:00
Saturday, Dec. 9
Redvers   Wawota   8:00
Oxbow   Yellow Grass   8:00
 
Carlyle   Bienfait   8:00
Sunday, Dec. 10
Yellow Grass   Carnduff   7:00 ON CJ1150
Tuesday, Dec. 12
Midale   Bienfait   8:00
Wednesday, Dec. 13
Carlyle   Redvers   8:00 ON CJ1150
Friday, Dec. 15
Midale   Wawota   8:00
  Bienfait   Oxbow   8:00
  Carnduff   Arcola   8:00
Saturday, Dec. 16
Arcola   Wawota   8:00
 
Oxbow   Carnduff   8:00
 
Yellow Grass   Redvers   8:00
Midale   Carlyle   8:00
Friday, Dec. 22
Bienfait   Yellow Grass   8:00
 
Carnduff   Redvers   8:00
Carlyle   Arcola   8:00
 
Midale   Oxbow   8:00
Saturday, Dec. 23
Oxbow   Midale   8:00
 
Carlyle   Wawota   8:00
Friday, Jan. 5 5
Carnduff   Oxbow   8:00
  Arcola   Midale   8:00
Saturday, Jan. 6
Yellow Grass   Arcola   8:00
Redvers   Wawota   8:00
 
Oxbow   Carlyle   8:00
 
Carnduff   Bienfait   8:00
Sunday, Jan. 7
Yellow Grass   Wawota   5:00 ON CJ1150
Tuesday, Jan. 9
Bienfait   Arcola   8:00 ON CJ1150
Redvers   Oxbow   8:00
Wednesday, Jan. 10
Carlyle   Wawota   8:00
Friday, Jan. 12 5
Redvers   Midale   8:00
 
Yellow Grass   Bienfait   8:00
  Carnduff   Oxbow   8:00 ON CJ1150
Saturday, Jan. 13
Wawota   Carnduff   8:00
Arcola   Oxbow   8:00
Carlyle   Yellow Grass   8:00
Sunday, Jan. 14
Wawota   Midale   4:00 ON CJ1150
Tuesday, Jan. 16
Oxbow   Bienfait   8:00
Friday, Jan. 19
Wawota   Redvers   8:00
Saturday, Jan. 20
Carnduff   Yellow Grass   8:00
Redvers   Arcola   8:00
Sunday, Jan. 21
Bienfait   Carlyle   7:00
Wawota   Carnduff   7:00 ON CJ1150
Tuesday, Jan. 23
Midale   Bienfait   8:00 ON CJ1150
Thursday, Jan. 25
Arcola   Yellow Grass   8:15
Friday, Jan. 26
Wawota   Arcola   8:00
Bienfait   Carnduff   8:00
Oxbow   Midale   8:00 ON CJ1150
Saturday, Jan. 27
Wawota   Bienfait   7:00
Redvers   Yellow Grass   8:00
Sunday, Jan. 28
Midale   Carnduff   5:00
Yellow Grass   Oxbow   7:30
Tuesday, Jan. 30
Arcola   Midale   8:00
Redvers   Carlyle   8:30
Friday, Feb. 2
Oxbow   Wawota   8:00
Arcola   Carlyle   8:00
Saturday, Feb. 3
Carnduff   Yellow Grass   7:30
Carlyle   Midale   8:00
Bienfait   Redvers   8:00
  Oxbow   Arcola   8:00
Tuesday, Feb. 6
Carnduff   Arcola   8:00 ON CJ1150
Redvers   Bienfait   8:00
Friday, Feb. 9
Carlyle   Carnduff   8:00
Yellow Grass   Midale   8:00
Arcola   Bienfait   8:00
Saturday, Feb. 10
Wawota   Bienfait   7:00
Midale   Redvers   8:00 ON CJ1150
Carlyle   Yellow Grass   8:00

 

- -