Home

2016-17 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2016-17 Playoffs

2016-17 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
2016-17 LEAGUE TRANSACTIONS
DATE
TRANSACTION
Saturday, Nov. 5 Oxbow Huskies ADD Jordan Williams
Monday, Nov. 7 Bienfait Coalers ADD Brennan Wrigley
Wednesday, Nov. 9 Wawota Flyers ADD Victor Van Dresar
Saturday, Nov. 12 Carnduff Red Devils ADD Dillon Plews
Sunday, Nov. 13 Carlyle Cougars ADD Terrance Ross
  Carlyle Cougars DELETE Travis Steele
Tuesday, Nov. 15 Carlyle Cougars ADD Kaelan Thompson
  Oxbow Huskies ADD Matthew Wienrauch
  Oxbow Huskies DELETE Rob Murray
Friday, Nov.18 Midale Mustungs ADD Daniel Fellner
Friday, Nov. 25 Yellow Grass Wheat Kings DELETE Carter Birch
Wednesday, Nov. 30 Oxbow Huskies ADD Rob Murray
  Oxbow Huskies DELETE Craig Cameron
Thursday, Dec 1 Yellow Grass Wheat Kings ADD Scott Eberle
Saturday, Dec. 10 Redvers Rockets ADD (G) Aiden Poirier & (G) Robbie Boutin
  Redvers Rockets DELETE Brodie Henrion & Matthew Bauche
Friday, Dec. 18 Midale Mustangs ADD Benji Gustafson
Wednesday, Dec. 21 Oxbow Huskies ADD Craig Cameron
  Oxbow Huskies DELETE Rob Murray
Thrusday, Dec. 22 Midale Mustangs ADD Kolten Ganson
  Midale Mustangs DELETE Brodie Nergard
  Carnduff Red Devils ADD Todd Doepker & (G) Adrian Rubeniuk
Thursday, Dec. 29 Wawota Flyers DELETE Kyle Big Eagle & Todd Big Eagle
Friday, Dec. 30 Wawta Flyers ADD Blair Toms
Saturday, Dec. 31 Carlyle Cougars ADD Joey Eaton
Friday, Jan. 6

Redvers Rockets ADD Colby Potapinski

  Redvers Rockets DELETE (G) Aiden Poirier
  Oxbow Huskies ADD Brody Haygarth & Rob Murray
  Oxbow Huskies DELETE Nolan Graham & Jordan Williams
Monday, Dec. 9 Midale Mustangs ADD Colin Wilgenbusch
  Midale Mustangs DELETE Matt Bill
Tuesday, Dec 10 Wawota Flyers ADD Luke Galatiuk & Linden Poirier
  Wawota Flyers DELETE Rory Gardner
 

Oxbow Huskies ADD Eric Shier

  Oxbow Huskies DELETE Reece Kent
 

 

- -