Home

2017-18 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2017-18 Playoffs

2017-18 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
2017-18 LEAGUE TRANSACTIONS
DATE
TRANSACTION
Thursday, Nov 2 Carlyle Cougars ADD (G) Tyler Fehrenbach
  Carlyle Cougars DELETE Britton Cooper
Friday, Nov. 4 Oxbow Huskies DELETE Nolan Graham & Kyle Rudnitski
Monday, Nov. 6 Redvers Rockets ADD Jarvis Ducharme & Dereck Wilson
Wednesday, Nov. 8 Redvers Rockets ADD Brady Gaudet
Friday, Nov 10 Oxbow Huskies ADD Nathan Frazer & Trey Mathison
  Oxbow Huskies DELETE (G) Matt Tingey
Saturday, Nov. 11 Midale Mustangs ADD Jordon Hinrichsen, Evan Kesslering & Jason Vermulen
Thursday, Nov. 16 Redvers Rockets ADD Craig Gaudet
Friday, Nov. 17 Redvers Rockets ADD Brent Wilson
  Redvers Rockets DELTE Austin Karcha
  Carnduff Red Devils ADD (G) Shane Marsh
  Carnduff Red Devils DELETE Rhett Shaw
  Midale Mustangs ADD (G) Colin Wilgenbusch
  Midale Mustangs DELETE Jordan Hinrichsen
Sunday, Nov. 19 Redvers Rockets ADD Dylan Lachapelle
  Redvers Rockets DELTE Austin Blezy
Saturday, Nov. 25 Redvers Rockets ADD Sean Jonassen
  Redvers Rockets DELETE (G) Brodie McColl
Sunday, Nov. 26 Wawota Flyers ADD Colton MacPherson
Friday, Dec. 1 Oxbow Huskies DELETE Craig Cameron
  Redvers Rockets ADD (G) Brodie McColl
  Redvers Rockets DELETE (G) Aiden Poirier
Wednesday, Dec. 6 Yellow Grass Wheat Kings ADD Christian Cote & Boyd Forseth
  Yellow Grass Wheat Kings DELETE Tayler Balog & Brice Marshall
Thursday, Dec. 7 Wawota Flyers ADD Brady Dinwoodie
  Wawota Flyers DELETE (G) Darryl Knelsen
Saturday, Dec. 8 Redvers Rockets ADD (G) Aiden Poirier
  Redvers Rockets DELETE (G) Brodie McColl
Wednesday, Dec. 13 Redvers Rockets ADD (G) Brodie McColl
  Redvers Rockets DELETE (G) Aiden Poirier
  Arcola/Kisbey Combines ADD Leevi Runge
  Arcola/Kisbey Combines DELETE Walker Hengen
Friday, Dec. 15 Wawota Flyers ADD (G) Cam Skulmoski
  Wawota Flyers DELETE Kevin Lincoln
Saturday, Dec. 16 Wawota Flyers ADD Kevin Lincoln
  Wawota Flyers DELETE (G) Cam Skulmoski
  Bienfait Coalers ADD Mackenzie Selk
Monday, Dec. 18 Oxbow Huskies ADD (G) Matt Tingey
Tuesday, Dec. 19 Wawota Flyers ADD (G) Darryl Knelsen
  Wawota Flyers DELETE Dillon Frater
Wednesday, Dec. 20 Arcola/Kisbey Combines ADD Brett Lees
  Arcola/Kisbey Combines DELETE Kris Gilbertson
Thursday, Dec. 21 Wawota Flyers ADD Dillon Frater
  Wawota Flyers DELETE (G) Darryl Knelsen
Friday, Dec. 22 Redvers Rockets ADD (G) Aiden Poirier
  Redvers Rockets DELETE Korby Boutin
  Oxbow Huskies ADD Micheal Hengen
  Oxbow Huskies DELETE (G) Matt Tingey
  Carlyle Cougars ADD Tyler Fleck
  Carlyle Cougars DELETE (G) Tyler Fehrenbach
  Bienfait Coalers ADD Gre Lasko
Thursday, Dec. 28 Redvers Rockets ADD Remi Lamotte
  Redvers Rockets DELETE (G) Aiden Poirier
Thursday, Jan. 4 Wawota Flyers ADD (G) Darryl Knelsen
  Wawota Flyers DELETE Landon Polk
  Carnduff Red Devils DELETE (G) Shane Marsh
  Redvers Rockets ADD (G) Shane Marsh
  Redvers Rockets DELETE (G) Brodie McColl
Friday, Jan. 5 Midale Mustangs ADD Grant Jensen
  Midale Mustangs DELETE Josh Gustafson
Saturday, Jan. 6 Bienfait Coalers ADD Tyler Spencer
  Bienfait Coalers DELETE Mackenzie Selk
Tuesday, Jan. 9 Wawota Flyers ADD (G) Aiden Poirier
  Wawota Flyers DELETE (G) Darryl Knelsen
  Arcola/Kisbey Combines ADD Trevor Gordon
  Arcola/Kisbey Combines DELETE J.J. Big Eagle
  Redvers Rockets ADD (G) Brodie McColl
  Redvers Rockets DELETE (G) Dylan Lachapelle
 

 

- -