Home

2017-18 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2017-18 Playoffs

2017-18 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
YELLOW GRASS WHEAT KINGS
Manager - Ray Erickson
[H] 306-842-6788
[C] 306-861-1205

Coach - Jim Onstad
[C] 306-861-6202
Player Rep - Jeff Reimer
[C] 306-891-5317
Yellow Grass Communiplex 306-465-2233
 
2017-18 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
2
 
0
0
0
0
0
3
 
0
0
0
0
0
5
 
0
0
0
0
0
6
 
0
0
0
0
0
8
 
0
0
0
0
0
9
 
0
0
0
0
0
10
 
0
0
0
0
0
13
 
0
0
0
0
0
14
 
0
0
0
0
0
15
 
0
0
0
0
0
16
 
0
0
0
0
0
17
 
0
0
0
0
0
18
 
0
0
0
0
0
19
 
0
0
0
0
0
22
 
0
0
0
0
0
23
 
0
0
0
0
0
24
 
0
0
0
0
0
25
 
0
0
0
0
0
26
 
0
0
0
0
0
27
 
0
0
0
0
0
28
 
0
0
0
0
0
33
 
0
0
0
0
0
35
 
0
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
0
0
0
0
0
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
30
Derek Tendler
0-0-0
0
0
0

0.00

1
Colin Wilgenbusch
0-0-0
0
0
0
0.00
2017-18 SCHEDULE
Fri., Nov 3 at Oxbow 8:00
Sat., Nov 11 at Midale 8:00
Sun., Nov 12 at Wawota 7:30
Sat., Nov 18 vs. Midale 8:00
Sat., Nov 25 at Redvers 8:00
Thurs., Nov 30 vs. Bienfait 8:15
Sat., Dec 2 at Carlyle 8:00 ON CJ1150
Sun., Dec 3 vs. Wawota 6:00
Thurs., Dec 7 vs. Arcola 8:15 ON CJ1150
Sat., Dec 9 vs. Oxbow 8:00
Sun., Dec 10 at Carnduff 7:00 ON CJ1150
Sat., Dec 16 at Redvers 8:00
Fri., Dec 22 vs. Bienfait 8:00
Sat., Jan 6 at Arcola 8:00
Sun., Jan 7 at Wawota 5:00 ON CJ1150
Fri., Jan 12 at Bienfait 8:00
Sat., Jan 13 vs. Carlyle 8:00
Sat., Jan 20 vs. Carnduff 8:00
Thurs., Jan 25 vs. Arcola 8:15
Sat., Jan 27 vs Redvers 8:00
Sun., Jan 28 at Oxbow 7:30
Sat., Feb 3 vs. Carnduff 7:30
Fri., Feb 9 at Midale 8:00
Sat., Feb 10 vs. Carlyle 8:00

 

- -