Home

2017-18 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2017-18 Playoffs

2017-18 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
YELLOW GRASS WHEAT KINGS
Manager - Ray Erickson
[H] 306-842-6788
[C] 306-861-1205

Coach - Jim Onstad
[C] 306-861-6202
Player Rep - Jeff Reimer
[C] 306-891-5317
Yellow Grass Communiplex 306-465-2233
 
2017-18 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
18
Devin Cobbold
17
16
17
33
8
13
Corey Koski

15

14
12
26
10
7
Justin Richter
15
8
15
23
14
16
Brendan Vertefeuille
15
11
9
20
8
25
Thomas Carleton
15
5
8
13
8
26
Drew Fellner "AP"
15
3
9
12
24
10
Dylan Frey

13

6
4
10
22
24
Kyle Mryglod

16

3
7
10
18
15
Troy Miller
9
4
5
9
23
22
Cole Rooney "AP"

13

1
8
9
27
27
Zach Watson
15
1
8
9
38
4
Jesse Watson
16
0
8
8
55
28
Boyd Forseth
9
0
7
7
4
12
Devon Johnson

8

3
3
6
2
5
Mike Onstad
3
3
2
5
0
23
Reid Paterson
11
2
2
4
19
6
Christian Cote
3
0
4
4
2
17
Dustin Chartrand
9
2
1
3
24
11
Jeff Reimer
14
1

2

3
6
9
Kyle Crozier
8
2
0
2
8
21
Scott Eberle
15
1
1
2
4
Deleted
Tayler Balog
5
1
0
1
2
30
Tanner Erickson
14
0
1
1
2
2
Ryder Watson
3
0
0
0
2
14
Connor Lafoy "AP"
5
0
0
0
0
19
Adam Fredrick "AP"
1
0
0
0
0
1
Terrick Wilderman
12
0
0
0
0
31
Cameron Irwin
10
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
4
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
31
Cameron Irwin
1-0-0
60
3
0

3.00

30
Tanner Erickson
7-2-2
670
37
1
3.31
1
Terrick Wilderman
3-2-0
300
27
0
5.40
2017-18 SCHEDULE
Fri., Nov 3 at Oxbow L 8-7 Gamesheet
Sat., Nov 11 at Midale W 4-2 Gamesheet
Sun., Nov 12 at Wawota L 5-3 Gamesheet
Sat., Nov 18 vs. Midale W 5-2 Gamesheet
Sat., Nov 25 at Redvers L 9-5 Gamesheet
Thurs., Nov 30 vs. Bienfait W 6-4 Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 2 at Carlyle W 8-1 Gamesheet
Sun., Dec 3 vs. Wawota W 6-5 OT Gamesheet
Thurs., Dec 7 vs. Arcola W 10-1 Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 9 vs. Oxbow W 8-5 Gamesheet
Sun., Dec 10 at Carnduff L 6-5 SO Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 16 at Redvers L 5-2 Gamesheet
Fri., Dec 22 vs. Bienfait W 8-5 Gamesheet
Sat., Jan 6 at Arcola W 5-3 Gamesheet
Sun., Jan 7 at Wawota L 3-2 SO Gamesheet
Fri., Jan 12 at Bienfait L 3-1 Gamesheet
Sat., Jan 13 vs. Carlyle W 7-4 Gamesheet
Sat., Jan 20 vs. Carnduff 8:00
Thurs., Jan 25 vs. Arcola 8:15
Sat., Jan 27 vs Redvers 8:00
Sun., Jan 28 at Oxbow 7:30
Sat., Feb 3 vs. Carnduff 7:30
Fri., Feb 9 at Midale 8:00
Sat., Feb 10 vs. Carlyle 8:00
   

 

- -