Home

2018-19 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2018-19 Playoffs

2018-19 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
YELLOW GRASS WHEAT KINGS
Manager - Mark Schmidt
[H] 306-861-2187

Coach - Doug Lumb
[H] 306-842-3267
[C] 306-861-3267
Player Rep - Justin Richter
[C] 306-891-8398
Yellow Grass Communiplex 306-465-2233
 
2018-19 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
5
Mike Onstad
6
5
8
13
0
77
Shelby Gray
5
7
3
10
12
14
Brad Riege
6
3
6
9
0
18
Devin Cobbold
4
5
3
8
4
25
Thomas Carleton
5
4
3
7
2
21
Tucker Nueberger
3
3
4
7
0
16
Brendan Vertefeuille
5
5
1
6
0
23
Reid Paterson
5
0
6
6
0
26
Drew Fellner
6
1
4
5
28
12
Devon Johnson
4
3
1
4
0
22
Cole Rooney
5
2
2
4
25
7
Justin Richter
5
2
2
4
2
19
Brandt Hudson
6
0
4
4
22
28
Kyle Haines
1
0
4
4
0
17
Dustin Chartrand
2
3
0
3
0
15
Kyle Crozier
4
1
2
3
2
24
Kyle Mryglod
6
0
3
3
8
13
Kashton Jansen
3
1
0
1
2
10
Dylan Frey
3
0
1
1
2
Deleted
Terrick Wilderman
1
0
1
1
0
2
Zach Watson
5
0
0
0
4
4
Jesse Watson
3
0
0
0
0
27
Josh Colbow
2
0
0
0
14
6
Lyndon Lumb
2
0
0
0
2
30
Tanner Erickson
5
0
0
0
0
1
Cameron Irwin
4
0
0
0
0
Deleted
Neil Scott
2
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
4
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
30
Tanner Erickson
3-0-0
180
7
0
2.33
Deleted
Terrick Wilderman
1-0-0
60
3
0

3.00

1
Cam Irwin
1-1-0
120
7
0

3.50

2018-19 SCHEDULE
Fri., Nov 2 at Oxbow
W 6-4 Gamesheet
Sat., Nov 3 at Bienfait
L 6-3 Gamesheet
Sat., Nov 17 vs. Midale
W 8-1 Gamesheet
Sun., Nov 18 at Arcola/Kisbey
W 9-1 Gamesheet
Sun., Nov 25 vs. Oxbow
W 15-3 Gamesheet
Thurs., Dec 6 vs. Bienfait
W 4-2 Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 15 vs. Kipling/Windthorst
8:00
Fri., Dec 21 at Redvers
8:00
Sat., Dec 22 vs. Carnduff
7:00
Sat., Jan 5 at Midale
8:00
Sun., Jan 6 vs. Redvers
6:30
Thurs., Jan 10 vs. Arcola/Kisbey

8:15 ON CJ1150

Sat., Jan 12 at Carnduff
8:00
Sun., Jan 13 at Wawota
6:00
Fri., Jan 18 at Carlyle
8:00
Sun., Jan 20 vs. Wawota
7:00
Fri., Feb 1 at Kipling/Windthorst
8:00 (In Windthorst)
Sun., Feb 3 vs. Carlyle
   

 

- -