Home

2018-19 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2018-19 Playoffs

2018-19 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
YELLOW GRASS WHEAT KINGS
Manager - Mark Schmidt
[H] 306-861-2187

Coach - Doug Lumb
[H] 306-842-3267
[C] 306-861-3267
Player Rep - Justin Richter
[C] 306-891-8398
Yellow Grass Communiplex 306-465-2233
 
2018-19 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
77
Shelby Gray
13
16
7
23
20
5
Mike Onstad
13
9
12
21
0
18
Devin Cobbold
11
11
9
20
8
25
Thomas Carleton
13
10
7
17
25
14
Brad Riege
13
5
10
15
4
21
Tucker Nueberger
8
5
10
15
2
7
Justin Richter
13
5
8
13
12
16
Brendan Vertefeuille
11
8
4
12
14
23
Reid Paterson
13
3
7
10
2
12
Devon Johnson

7

5
4
9
2
24
Kyle Mryglod
14
2
6
8
16
26
Drew Fellner
14
1
6
7
44
19
Brandt Hudson
12
0
7
7
26
22
Cole Rooney
12
4
2
6
48
15
Kyle Crozier
11
1
4
5
4
2
Zach Watson
12
0
5
5
32
10
Dylan Frey
9
0
5
5
4
9
Braden Mellon
4
2
2
4
0
11
Troy Miller
3
2
2
4
4
Deleted
Kyle Haines
1
0
4
4
0
17
Dustin Chartrand
4
3
0
3
10
6
Lyndon Lumb
7
0
3
3
6
Deleted
Kashton Jansen
4
2
0
2
2
4
Jesse Watson
11
0
2
2
4
31
Terrick Wilderman
6
0
1
1
4
Deleted
Josh Colbow
4
0
0
0
14
30
Tanner Erickson
13
0
0
0
0
1
Cam Irwin
10
0
0
0
2
Deleted
Neil Scott
2
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
4
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
30
Tanner Erickson
6-0-0
432
17
0
2.36
1
Cam Irwin
3-2-0
228
14
0

3.68

31
Terrick Wilderman
2-1-0
179
13
1

4.36

2018-19 SCHEDULE
Fri., Nov 2 at Oxbow
W 6-4 Gamesheet
Sat., Nov 3 at Bienfait
L 6-3 Gamesheet
Sat., Nov 17 vs. Midale
W 8-1 Gamesheet
Sun., Nov 18 at Arcola/Kisbey
W 9-1 Gamesheet
Sun., Nov 25 vs. Oxbow
W 15-3 Gamesheet
Thurs., Dec 6 vs. Bienfait
W 4-2 Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 15 vs. Kipling/Windthorst
W 9-0 Gamesheet
Fri., Dec 21 at Redvers
L 7-3 Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 22 vs. Carnduff
W 4-3 Gamesheet
Sat., Jan 5 at Midale
L 7-5 Gamesheet
Sun., Jan 6 vs. Redvers
W 7-1 Gamesheet
Thurs., Jan 10 vs. Arcola/Kisbey

W 10-4 Gamesheet

Sat., Jan 12 at Carnduff
W 4-2 Gamesheet
Sun., Jan 13 at Wawota
Fri., Jan 18 at Carlyle
8:00
Sun., Jan 20 vs. Wawota
7:00
Thurs., Jan 24 vs. Carlyle
Fri., Feb 1 at Kipling/Windthorst
8:00 (In Windthorst)
   

 

- -