Home

2016-17 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2016-17 Playoffs

2016-17 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
YELLOW GRASS WHEAT KINGS
Manager -Ray Erickson
[H] 306-842-6788
[C] 306-861-1205

Coach - Jim Onstad
[C] 306-861-6202
Player Rep - Jeff Reimer
[C] 306-891-5317
Yellow Grass Communiplex 306-465-2233
 
2016-17 PLAYOFF STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
16
Brendan Vertefeuille
12
8
11

19

14
5
Mike Onstad
12
10
5
15
4
13
Corey Koski
11
7
6
13
2
15
Troy Miller
10
6
6
12
4
14
Matt Dries
12
4
8
12
8
7
Justin Richter
12
3
8
11
16
17
Dustin Chartrand
12
4
2
6
40
10
Dylan Frey
11
0
6
6
20
24
Kyle Mryglod
12
2
3
5
22
27
Zach Watson
12
0
5

5

14
26
Brock Appleyard
4
3
1
4
4
4
Jesse Watson
8
0
2
2
22
22
Kevin Morrison
6
0
2
2
2
12
Devon Johnson
11
1
0
1
2
18
Josh Colbow
10
1
0
1
2
19
Jackson Schneider
10
1
0
1
0
11
Jeff Reimer
11
0
1
1
2
2
Ryder Watson
6
0
0
0
0
9
Kyle Crozier
2
0
0
0
14
21
Scott Eberle
11
0
0
0
8
23
Reid Paterson
10
0
0
0
0
25
Mackenzie Metheral
1
0
0
0
0
28
Brice Marshall
8
0
0
0
2
30
Tanner Erickson
12
0
0
0
4
1
Cameron Irwin
12
0
0
0
2
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
0
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
1
Cameron Irwin
0-2-0
91
5
0
3.30
30
Tanner Erickson
6-4-0

708

47
2

3.98

2016-17 PLAYOFFES
Big Six Championship
Sat., Mar 11 at Wawota
Mon., Mar 13 vs. Wawota
Fri., Mar 17 at Wawota
Sun., Mar 19 vs. Wawota
L 4-1 Gamesheet
Big Six Semifinal
Fri., Feb. 24 at Bienfait W 8-6 Gamesheet
Tues., Feb. 28 vs. Bienfait L 4-1 Gamesheet
Thurs., Mar 2 at Bienfait W 5-2 Gamesheet
Sun., Mar 5 vs. Bienfait L 7-4 Gamesheet
Wed., Mar 8 at Bienfait W 4-3 3 OT Gamesheet
Big Six Quarterfinals
Thurs., Feb 9 vs Carnduff W 5-2 Gamesheet
Sun., Feb 12 at Carnduff W 5-2 Gamesheet
Wed., Feb 15 vs Carnduff W 8-7 2OT Gamesheet

 

- -