Home

2017-18 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2017-18 Playoffs

2017-18 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
2017-18 SHA PROVINCIALS
Senior B South Final - Carnduff vs. Balcarres
  DATE
VISITORS
HOME
 
Game #1 - Saturday, March 10
Carnduff
6
Balcarres
4
Game #2 - Saturday, March 17
Balcarres

6

Carnduff
5
Game #3 - Sunday, March 18
Carnduff
4
Balcarres
6
Senior B South Semifinal - Carnduff vs. Odessa/Vibank
  DATE
VISITORS
HOME
 
Game #1 - Friday, Feb. 23
Carnduff
5
Odessa/Vibank
4
Gamesheet
Game #2 - Tuesday, Feb. 27
Odessa/Vibank
2
Carnduff
7
Gamesheet
Senior B Quarterfinal - Carnduff vs. Rocanville
  DATE
VISITORS
HOME
Game #1 - Friday, Feb. 9
Rocanville
4
Carnduff
2
Game #2 - Friday, Feb. 16
Carnduff
10
Rocanville
5
Senior C South Quarterfinal - Wawota vs. Raymore
  DATE
VISITORS
HOME
Game #1 - Sunday, Feb. 11
Raymore
4
Wawota
2
Game #2 - Saturday, Feb. 17
Wawota
4
Raymore
4
Senior C South Quarterfinal - Carlyle vs. Theodore
  DATE
VISITORS
HOME
Game #1 - Saturday, Feb. 17
Theodore
2
Carlyle
4

Gamesheet

Game #2 - Sunday, Feb. 18
Carlyle
4
Theodore
12
 

 

 

- -