Home

2019-20 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2019-20 Playoffs

2019-20 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
KIPLING/WINDTHORST OIL KINGS
Manager - Robbie Barath email
[H] 306-736-2426
[C] 306-736-7255
Kipling Arena 306-736-9209
2019-20 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
27
Carson Harcourt
9
3
8
11
12
44
Matt Bean
4
3
5
8
2
12
Rodney Reid
12
5
3
8
14
10
Cole Hayhurst
8
4
3
7
2
2
James Gallagher
13
2
5
7
10
4
Drew Schiller
11
2
5
7
8
71
James Schaeffer
12
3
3
6
10
49
Kienen Piper
13
2
4
6
4
18
Derek Bachert
7
2
2

4

16
11
Caley Bjork "EXEMPT"
11
3
2
5
6
19
Brandon Munro
14
1
3
4
4
14
James Hassler
15
1
3
4
10
21
Sydney Kingdon
11
1
2
3
4
8
Josh Hassler
13
1
2
3
39
23
Jared Toth
11
0
3
3
4
17
Aaron Roth
4
1
1
2
0
22
Quentin Sproat
15
1
1
2
0
9
Derek Toth
14
0
2
2
12
20
Lane Roth
10
1
0
1
4
6
Tyler Wyatt
12
0
1
1
12
7
Dean Barath
13
0
1
1
0
16
Sean Barath
11
0
0
0
2
39
Austin Toth
16
0
0
0
0
40
Kevin Kryger
13
0
0
0
14
1
Trustyn McKay
2
0
0
0
4
DELETED
Grady Bjork
0
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
2
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
39
Austin Toth
2-7-0
567
58
0
6.14
40
Kevin Kryger
0-6-0
340
45
1
7.94
1
Trustyn McKay
0-1-0
60
11
0
11.00
2019-20 SCHEDULE
Sat., Nov 16 vs. Wawota L 5-2 Gamesheet
Fri., Nov 22 vs. Arcola/Kisbey W 7-5 Gamesheet
Sat., Nov 23 at Yellow Grass L 11-0 Gamesheet
Fri., Nov 29 vs. Redvers L 10-3 Gamesheet
Fri., Dec 6 vs. Midale L 8-3 Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 7 at Wawota L 4-3 Gamesheet
Fri., Dec 13 at Carlyle L 9-2 Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 14 at Carnduff L 15-2 Gamesheet
Fri., Dec 20 vs. Carlyle L 7-2 Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 21 at Arcola/Kisbey W 2-1 OT Gamesheet
Fri., Jan 3 vs. Carnduff L 4-1 Gamesheet
Sat., Jan 4 at Bienfait L 13-1 Gamesheet
Fri., Jan 10 vs. Midale L 7-2 Gamesheet
Wed., Jan 15 vs. Bienfait L 7-4 Gamesheet
Fri., Jan 17 at Redvers L 11-1 Gamesheet
Sat., Jan 18 at Midale L 7-2 Gamesheet
Fri., Jan 31 vs. Yellow Grass 8:00 In Windthorst
Sat., Feb 1 at Yellow Grass 8:00


 

- -