Home

2019-20 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2019-20 Playoffs

2019-20 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
KIPLING/WINDTHORST OIL KINGS
Manager - Robbie Barath email
[H] 306-736-2426
[C] 306-736-7255
Kipling Arena 306-736-9209
2019-20 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
44
Matt Bean
4
3
5
8
2
27
Carson Harcourt
4
2
4
6
10
10
Cole Hayhurst
3
2
2
4
0
4
Drew Schiller
6
2
4
6
4
2
James Gallagher
6
1
4
5
8
12
Rodney Reid
5
2
1
3
0
71
James Schaeffer
6
2
1
3
8
21
Sydney Kingdon
5
1
2
3
2
18
Derek Bachert
3
1
2

3

0
19
Brandon Munro
6
1
2
3
0
49
Kienen Piper
7
0
3
3
2
17
Aaron Roth
4
1
1
2
0
8
Josh Hassler
7
1
1
2
18
11
Caley Bjork "EXEMPT"
4
1
1
2
4
14
James Hassler
7
0
2
2
2
22
Quentin Sproat
8
1
0
1
0
9
Derek Toth
7
0
1
1
0
23
Jared Toth
7
0
1
1
2
6
Tyler Wyatt
6
0
1
1
0
7
Dean Barath
7
0
0
0
0
16
Sean Barath
1
0
0
0
0
20
Lane Roth
3
0
0
0
0
39
Austin Toth
8
0
0
0
0
40
Kevin Kryger
7
0
0
0
2
1
Trustyn McKay
1
0
0
0
4
DELETED
Grady Bjork
0
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
0
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
39
Austin Toth
1-3-0
260
28
0
6.46
40
Kevin Kryger
0-3-0
160
19
0
7.13
1
Trustyn McKay
0-1-0
60
11
0
11.00
2019-20 SCHEDULE
Sat., Nov 16 vs. Wawota L 5-2 Gamesheet
Fri., Nov 22 vs. Arcola/Kisbey W 7-5 Gamesheet
Sat., Nov 23 at Yellow Grass L 11-0 Gamesheet
Fri., Nov 29 vs. Redvers L 10-3 Gamesheet
Fri., Dec 6 vs. Midale L 8-3 Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 7 at Wawota L 4-3 Gamesheet
Fri., Dec 13 at Carlyle L 9-2 Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 14 at Carnduff L 15-2 Gamesheet
Fri., Dec 20 vs. Carlyle 8:00
Sat., Dec 21 at Arcola/Kisbey 8:00 ON CJ1150
Fri., Jan 3 vs. Carnduff 8:00
Sat., Jan 4 at Bienfait 8:00 ON CJ1150
Fri., Jan 10 vs. Midale 8:00 In Windthorst
Wed., Jan 15 vs. Bienfait 8:15 ON CJ1150
Fri., Jan 17 at Redvers 8:00
Sat., Jan 18 at Midale 8:00
Fri., Jan 31 vs. Yellow Grass 8:00 In Windthorst
Sat., Feb 1 at Yellow Grass 8:00


 

- -