Home

2021-22 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2021-22 Playoffs

2021-22 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

OXBOW HUSKIES
Manager - Blake Burnett
[C] 306-483-7695
Manager - Rae Wright
[C] 306-485-8001

Oxbow Arena 306-483-2444



2021-22 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
11
Liam Rutten
3
3
0
3
0
71
Derek Cooney
3
1
1
2
0
29
Brycen Odgers
3
1
1
2
4
13
Dillan Plews
3
1
0
1
0
36
Blake Brooks
1
0
1
1
4
27
Jordan Cooney
3
0
1
1
2
10
Rhett Shaw
3
0
1
1
0
17
Kelby Windenmaier
3
0
1
1
2
4
Carey Levesque
3
0
0
0
0
6
Jordan Williams
3
0
0
0
0
7
Ethan Smith
2
0
0
0
0
9
Trey Mathison
3
0
0
0
4
14
Dylan Hull
3
0
0
0
0
18
Nicholas Singleton
2
0
0
0
0
19
Brody Nordin
3
0
0
0
0
21
Reece Kent
3
0
0
0
0
22
Justin Byers
3
0
0
0
0
24
Kyle Rudnitski
0
0
0
0
0
25
Kyler Ward
3
0
0
0
2
33
Cody Levesque "ELITE"
3
0
0
0
0
31
Robbie Boutin
3
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
0
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
33
Cody Levesque "ELITE"
1-1-0
120

10

0

5.00

31
Robbie Boutin
0-0-0
0

0

0

0.00

2021-22 SCHEDULE
Fri., Nov 19 vs. Carlyle W 3-2 Gamesheet
Sat., Nov 20 at Carnduff L 8-1 Gamesheet
Sat., Nov 27 at Carlyle L 6-2 Gamesheet
Fri., Dec 10 vs. Wawota 8:00 LISTEN LIVE!
Fri., Dec 17 vs. Moosomin 8:00
Sat., Dec 18 at Midale 8:00
Thurs., Dec 30 at Moosomin 8:00
Sat., Jan 8 at Wawota 8:00

Fri., Jan 14

vs. Carnduff 8:00
Sun., Jan 16 at Redvers 7:00
Fri., Jan 21 vs. Bienfait 8:00
Fri., Jan 28 vs. Redvers 8:00
Sat., Jan 29 vs. Yellow Grass 8:00
Fri., Feb 4 at Bienfait 8:00
Sun., Feb 6 at Yellow Grass 7:00
   

 

- -