Home

2021-22 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2021-22 Playoffs

2021-22 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

OXBOW HUSKIES
Manager - Blake Burnett
[C] 306-483-7695
Manager - Rae Wright
[C] 306-485-8001

Oxbow Arena 306-483-2444



2018-19 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
43
Taysen Holt
17
16
26
42
24
71
Derek Cooney
18
18
11
29
14
57
Klae Bayda
13
10
8
18
12
17
Levi Barnstable
12
7
5
12
27
5
Ryley Giblett
13
4
5
9
30
74
Reed Loucks
17
4
5
9
6
91
Steven Henderson
14
3
6
9
2
16
Corey Fitzpatrick
12
2
7
9
6
14
Kolby Fleury
17
4
4
8
52
18
Bryson Mayer
10
2
5
7
37
22
Preston Audet
12
3
3
6
0
13
Cole Skjonsby
5
2
3
5
2
9
Blake Brooks
16
0
5
5
62
2
Kyle Gessner
13
1
2

3

4
10
Matt Bill
13
1
2

3

2
6
Mike Dalton
16
1
1
2
20
77
Riley Spearing
11
1
1
2
8
19
Dustin Lawson
10
1
1
2
33
12
Charles Needham
7
0
2
2
0
-
Cole Brooks "AP"
3
0
2
2
4
7
Kayne Ward
11
0
1
1
51
35
Ethan Veroba
17
0
1
1
2
8
Chad Hancock
13
0
0
0
43
24
Matt Weinrauch
9
0
0
0
10
Deleted
Brandt Schick
2
0
0
0
0
88
Colton Winton
2
0
0
0
0
37
Tyler Myers
15
0
0
0
0
Deleted
Brycen Odgers
1
0
0
0
2
Deleted
Callum Spearing
1
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
2
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
35
Ethan Veroba
5-10-0
923
91
1
5.92
37
Tyler Myers
0-2-1
220
26
0

7.09

2021-22 SCHEDULE
Fri., Nov 19 vs. Carlyle 8:00
Sat., Nov 20 at Carnduff 8:00
Sat., Nov 27 at Carlyle 8:00
Sat., Dec 4 at Moosomin 8:00
Fri., Dec 10 vs. Wawota 8:00
Fri., Dec 17 vs. Moosomin 8:00
Sat., Dec 18 at Midale 8:00
Thurs., Dec 23 vs. Midale 8:00
Sat., Jan 8 at Wawota 8:00

Fri., Jan 14

vs. Carnduff 8:00
Sun., Jan 16 at Redvers 7:00
Fri., Jan 21 vs. Bienfait 8:00
Fri., Jan 28 vs. Redvers 8:00
Sat., Jan 29 vs. Yellow Grass 8:00
Fri., Feb 4 at Bienfait 8:00
Sun., Feb 6 at Yellow Grass 7:00
   

 

- -