Home

2018-19 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2018-19 Playoffs

2018-19 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
REDVERS ROCKETS \
Big Six Championships - 2018
Co-Manager - Dallas Jonassen emaIL
[H] 306-452-3209
[C] 306-452-7955

[F] 306-452-6087

Co-Manager -James Duncan email
[H] 306-452-6168
[C] 306-452-7658

[F] 306-452-6145
Coach - Ken Potapinski
[H] 306-485-7843

Asst. Coach - Garth Mann
[H] 306-449-2440
Redvers Rec Centre 306-452-3483
 
2018-19 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
20
Kenton Miller
16
29
18
47
23
40
Jordon Miller
15
14
15
29
30
11
Remi Lamotte
17
8
20
28
16
77
Dakota Rose
16
13
12
25
40
44
Brady Gaudet
13
9
8
17
8
4
Koltyn Miller
17
4
11
15
16
91
Bradey Fidierchuk
17
3
12
15
56
83
Drew Hoff
11
7
7
14
6
24
Craig Gaudet
10
3
11
14
2
16
Todd Gervais
16
8

4

12
14
7
John Potapinski
13
4
8
12
17
19
Kevin Mann
10
4
8
12
10
15
Sean Jonassen
17
3
7
10
14
8
Justin Perreaux
11
1
9
10
58
6
Travis Poirier
14
2
7
9
6
17
Kourtlyn Reddick
16
1
7
8
6
22
Francis Lamotte
16
2
3
5
10
88
Dustin Purvis
9
2
2
4
6
42
Gavin Martel
9
1
3
4
10
29
Kelsey Kenler
15
1
2
3
2
12
Austin Dufresne "AP"
5
1
2
3
0
5
Josh Duncan "AP"
4
0
2
2
0
33
Thomas Bauche
18
0
1
1
6
15
Trevor Dumaine "AP"
2
0
0
0
0
68
William Berry
5
0
0
0
0
84
Aaron Camp
14
0
0
0
0
37
Zac Lees "AP"
1
0
0
0
0
37
Cody Holden "AP"
4
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
6
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
33
Thomas Bauche
12-4-0
1,005
58
0

3.46

84
Aaron Camp
2-0-0
75
6
0
4.80
2018-19 SCHEDULE
Fri., Nov 9 vs. Carlyle
W 3-2 Gamesheet
Tues., Nov 20 at Carlyle
L 6-2 Gamesheet
Fri. Nov 30 at Midale
W 6-1 Gamesheet
Fri., Dec 7 vs. Arcola/Kisbey
W 11-2 Gamesheet
Tues., Dec 11 at Oxbow
W 6-3 Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 15 at Bienfait
L 3-1 Gamesheet
Wed., Dec 19 vs. Carnduff
W 7-5 Gamesheet
Fri., Dec 21 vs. Yellow Grass
W 7-3 Gamesheet
Sat., Jan 5 at Kipling/Windthorst
W 15-4 Gamesheet
Sun., Jan 6 at Yellow Grass
L 7-1 Gamesheet
Fri., Jan 11 vs. Bienfait
W 9-6 Gamesheet
Sat., Jan 12 vs. Kipling/Windthorst
W 8-2 Gamesheet
Wed., Jan 16 at Wawota
W 5-3 Gamesheet
Sun., Jan 20 at Carnduff
L 7-3 Gamesheet
Tues., Jan 22 vs. Oxbow
W 10-2 Gamesheet
Wed., Jan 30 vs. Wawota
W 10-3 Gamesheet
Fri., Feb 1 vs. Midale
W 8-1 Gamesheet
Sat., Feb 2 at Arcola/Kisbey
W 8-4 Gamesheet
 

 

- -