Home

2019-20 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2019-20 Playoffs

2019-20 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

 

 

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
REDVERS ROCKETS \
Big Six Championships - 2018
Co-Manager - Dallas Jonassen emaIL
[H] 306-452-3209
[C] 306-452-7955

[F] 306-452-6087

Co-Manager -James Duncan email
[H] 306-452-6168
[C] 306-452-7658

[F] 306-452-6145
Coach - Ken Potapinski
[H] 306-485-7843

Asst. Coach - Garth Mann
[H] 306-449-2440
Redvers Rec Centre 306-452-3483
 
2019-20 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
20
Kenton Miller
3
5
4
9
0
40
Jordon Miller
3
1
5
6
2
4
Koltyn Miller
3
1
4
5
0
19
Kevin Mann
3
2
1
3
2
44
Brady Gaudet
3
2
1
3
4
91
Bradey Fidierchuk
2
1
1
2
2
29
Kelsey Kenler
2
1
1
2
2
83
Drew Hoff
3
0
2
2
0
17
Trevor Dumaine
3
0
2
2
0
42
Gavin Martel
3
0
2
2
0
16
Travis Poirier
3
1
0
1
2
5
Travis Dumaine
2
0
0
0
2
6
AJ VanDerWaal
2
0
0
0
0
7
John Potapinski
1
0
0
0
0
12
Remi Lamotte
3
0
0
0
4
15
Braden Magotiaux
3
0
0
0
2
22
Francis Lamotte
3
0
0
0
0
24
Jon Naturkach
1
0
0
0
15
68
Austin Dufresne
3
0
0
0
2
77
Justin Perreaux
2
0
0
0
33
33
Thomas Bauche
3
0
0
0
0
37
Cody Matthewson
3
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
0
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
33
Thomas Bauche
2-0-0
120
4
0

2.00

37
Cody Matthewson
0-1-0
60
5
0

5.00

2019-20 SCHEDULE
Fri., Nov 8 at Midale W 6-1 Gamesheet
Sat., Nov 9 vs. Carnduff L 5-2 Gamesheet
Fri. Nov 15 at Carlyle W 6-3 Gamesheet
Fri., Nov 22 at Bienfait 8:00
Fri., Nov 29 at Kipling/Windthorst 8:00
Wed., Dec 4 vs. Arcola/Kisbey 8:00
Fri., Dec 13 vs. Arcola/Kisbey 8:00 ON CJ1150
Sun., Dec 15 vs. Carlyle 7:00 ON CJ1150
Fri., Dec 20 at Carnduff 8:00
Sat., Dec 21 vs. Wawota 8:00
Fri., Jan 3 at Arcola/Kisbey 8:00
Fri., Jan 10 vs. Yellowe Grass 8:00
Sat., Jan. 11 at Wawota 8:00
Fri., Jan 17 vs. Kipling/Windthorst 8:00
Sun., Jan 19 at Yellow Grass 7:00 ON CJ1150
Sat., Jan 25 vs. Midale 8:00
Sun., Jan 26 at Bienfait 6:00
Sat., Feb 1 vs. Bienfait 8:00
 

 

- -