Home

2021-22 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2021-22 Playoffs

2021-22 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

2021-22
BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE SCHEDULE

DATE 
VISITORS

HOME


Friday, Nov. 19
Midale
2
Moosomin
11
Gamesheet
 
Bienfait
4
Redvers
5
Gamesheet

Carlyle
2
Oxbow
3
Gamesheet
Saturday, Nov. 20
Midale
2
Yellow Grass
11
Gamesheet
  Oxbow
1
Carnduff
8
Gamesheet
Sunday, Nov. 21
Bienfait
4
Carnduff
3
Gamesheet
Friday, Nov. 26
Carlyle
4
Bienfait
1
Gamesheet

Moosomin
9
Midale
1
Gamesheet
Saturday, Nov. 27
Wawota
2
Bienfait
4
Gamesheet

Yellow Grass
7
Midale
6
SO Gamesheet
 
Oxbow
2
Carlyle
6
Gamesheet

Carnduff
3
Redvers
6
Gamesheet
Tuesday, Nov. 30 Bienfait
-
Carlyle
-
PPD
Friday, Dec. 3
Carnduff
6
Moosomin
5
Gamesheet
Saturday, Dec. 4
Midale
5
Wawota
8
Gamesheet

Redvers
3
Yellow Grass
4
SO Gamesheet
Friday, Dec 10 Yellow Grass
Carnduff

8:00

Midale

Carlyle

8:00 LISTEN LIVE!

Wawota

Oxbow

8:00
Saturday, Dec. 11
Bienfait

Midale

8:00
  Carnduff

Wawota

8:00

Redvers

Moosomin

8:00
Friday, Dec. 17
Moosomin

Oxbow

8:00

Redvers

Wawota

8:00

Yellow Grass

Bienfait

8:00
Saturday, Dec. 18
Oxbow

Midale

8:00

Moosomin

Carnduff

8:00

Carlyle

Redvers

8:00

Bienfait

Yellow Grass

8:00
Sunday, Dec. 19
Wawota

Carlyle

7:00 LISTEN LIVE!
Wednesday, Dec. 22
Redvers

Carlyle

8:00 LISTEN LIVE!
Thursday, Dec. 23
Moosomin

Wawota

8:00

Midale

Oxbow

8:00
Wednesday, Dec. 30 Midale

Bienfait

7:00

Oxbow
Moosomin
8:00
  Redvers

Carnduff

8:00
Sunday, Jan. 2
Yellow Grass

Wawota

5:00
Friday, Jan. 7
Carlyle

Carnduff

8:00

Bienfait

Wawota

8:00
Saturday, Jan. 8
Wawota

Oxbow

8:00
  Moosomin

Yellow Grass

8:00

Midale

Carnduff

8:00
 
Redvers

Bienfait

8:00
Sunday, Jan. 9
Yellow Grass

Redvers

6:00
Friday, Jan. 14 Carnduff

Oxbow

8:00

Moosomin

Redvers

8:00

Yellow Grass

Carlyle

8:00
Saturday, Jan. 15
Wawota

Moosomin

8:00 (in Wapella)
Sunday, Jan. 16
Carlyle

Yellow Grass

7:00
  Wawota

Carnduff

7:00

Oxbow

Redvers

7:00
Friday, Jan. 21
Carlyle

Moosomin

8:00
  Bienfait

Oxbow

8:00

Carnduff

Midale

8:00
Saturday, Jan. 22
Carlyle

Midale

8:00

Wawota

Redvers

8:00

Carnduff

Yellow Grass

8:00

Moosomin

Bienfait

8:00
Friday, Jan. 28
Wawota

Midale

8:00

Redvers

Oxbow

8:00
 
Bienfait

Mooosomin

8:00
Saturday, Jan. 29
Carlyle

Wawota

8:00
  Yellow Grass

Oxbow

8:00
  Midale

Redvers

8:00
Friday, Feb. 4 Oxbow

Bienfait

8:00

Yellow Grass

Moosomin

8:00

Carnduff

Carlyle

8:00
Saturday, Feb. 5
Wawota

Yellow Grass

8:00
  Redvers

Midale

8:00

Moosomin

Carlyle

8:00
  Carnduff

Bienfait

8:00
Sunday, Feb. 6
Oxbow

Yellow Grass

7:00

 

- -