Home

2021-22 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2021-22 Playoffs

2021-22 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

2021-22
BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE SCHEDULE
DATE 
VISITORS

HOME

Friday, Nov. 19
Midale   Moosomin   8:00
 
Bienfait   Redvers   8:00
Carlyle   Oxbow   8:00
Saturday, Nov. 20
Midale  
Yellow Grass
  8:00
  Bienfait   Carnduff   8:00
Sunday, Nov. 21
Bienfait   Carnduff   7:00
Friday, Nov. 26
Carlyle   Bienfait   8:00
Moosomin   Midale   8:00
Saturday, Nov. 27
Wawota  
Bienfait
  8:00
Yellow Grass  
Midale
  8:00
 
Oxbow   Carlyle   8:00
Carnduff   Redvers   8:00
Friday, Dec. 3
Midale   Wawota   8:00
Carnduff   Moosomin   8:30
Saturday, Dec. 4
Bienfait   Carlyle   8:00
Redvers   Yellow Grass   8:00
Oxbow   Moosomin   8:00
Sunday, Dec. 5
Yellow Grass  
Carnduff
  7:00
Friday, Dec. 10
Midale   Carlyle   8:00
Wawota   Oxbow   8:00
Saturday, Dec. 11
Bienfait  
Midale
  8:00
  Carnduff   Wawota   8:00
Redvers   Moosomin   8:00
Friday, Dec. 17
Moosomin   Oxbow   8:00
Redvers   Wawota   8:00
Yellow Grass   Bienfait   8:00
Saturday, Dec. 18
Oxbow   Midale   8:00
Moosomin   Carnduff   8:00
Carlyle   Redvers   8:00
Bienfait   Yellow Grass   8:00
Sunday, Dec. 19
Wawota   Carlyle   7:00
Tuesday, Dec. 22
Redvers   Carlyle\   8:00
Wednesday, Dec. 23
Moosomin   Wawota   8:00
Midale   Oxbow   8:00
Wednesday, Dec. 30 Midale   Bienfait   7:00
  Redvers   Carnduff   8:00
Sunday, Jan. 2
Yellow Grass   Wawota   5:00
Friday, Jan. 7
Carlyle   Carnduff   8:00
Bienfait   Wawota   8:00
Saturday, Jan. 8
Wawota   Oxbow   8:00
  Moosomin   Yellow Grass   8:00
Midale   Carnduff   8:00
 
Redvers   Bienfait   8:00
Sunday, Jan. 9
Yellow Grass   Redvers   6:00
Friday, Jan. 14 Carnduff   Oxbow   8:00
Moosomin   Redvers   8:00
Yellow Grass   Carlyle   8:00
Saturday, Jan. 15
Wawota   Moosomin   8:00
Sunday, Jan. 16
Carlyle   Yellow Grass   7:00
  Wawota   Carnduff   7:00
Oxbow   Redvers   7:00
Friday, Jan. 21
Carlyle   Moosomin   8:00
  Bienfait   Oxbow   8:00
Carnduff   Midale   8:00
Saturday, Jan. 22
Carlyle   Midale   8:00
Wawota   Redvers   8:00
Carnduff  
Yellow Grass
  8:00
Moosomin   Bienfait   8:00
Friday, Jan. 28
Wawota   Midale   8:00
Redvers   Oxbow   8:00
 
Bienfait   Mooosomin   8:00
Saturday, Jan. 29
Carlyle   Wawota   8:00
  Yellow Grass   Oxbow   8:00
  Midale   Redvers   8:00
Friday, Feb. 4 Oxbow   Bienfait   8:00
Yellow Grass   Moosomin   8:00
Carnduff   Carlyle   8:00
Saturday, Feb. 5
Wawota   Yellow Grass   8:00
  Redvers   Midale   8:00
Moosomin   Carlyle   8:00
  Carnduff   Bienfait   8:00
Sunday, Feb. 6
Oxbow   Yellow Grass   7:00

 

- -