Home

2021-22 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2021-22 Playoffs

2021-22 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 


2021-22
BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE SCHEDULE
DATE VISITORS HOME
Friday, Nov. 19
Midale
2
Moosomin
11
Gamesheet
 
Bienfait
4
Redvers
5
Gamesheet

Carlyle
2
Oxbow
3
Gamesheet
Saturday, Nov. 20
Midale
2
Yellow Grass
11
Gamesheet
  Oxbow
1
Carnduff
8
Gamesheet
Sunday, Nov. 21
Bienfait
4
Carnduff
3
Gamesheet
Friday, Nov. 26
Carlyle
4
Bienfait
1
Gamesheet

Moosomin
9
Midale
1
Gamesheet
Saturday, Nov. 27
Wawota
2
Bienfait
4
Gamesheet

Yellow Grass
7
Midale
6
SO Gamesheet
 
Oxbow
2
Carlyle
6
Gamesheet

Carnduff
3
Redvers
6
Gamesheet
Friday, Dec. 3
Carnduff
6
Moosomin
5
Gamesheet
Saturday, Dec. 4
Midale
5
Wawota
8
Gamesheet

Redvers
3
Yellow Grass
4
SO Gamesheet
Friday, Dec 10 Yellow Grass 6
Carnduff
5
SO Gamesheet

Midale
3
Carlyle
18
Gamesheet

Wawota
4
Oxbow
6
Gamesheet
Saturday, Dec. 11
Bienfait
10
Midale
3
Gamesheet
  Carnduff
12
Wawota
1
Gamesheet

Redvers
6
Moosomin
3
Gamesheet
Friday, Dec. 17
Moosomin
6
Oxbow
1
Gamesheet

Redvers
7
Wawota
0
Gamesheet

Yellow Grass
4
Bienfait
3
OT Gamesheet
Saturday, Dec. 18
Oxbow
4
Midale
5
OT Gamesheet

Moosomin
2
Carnduff
4
Gamesheet

Carlyle
3
Redvers
6
Gamesheet

Bienfait
1
Yellow Grass
5
Gamesheet
Sunday, Dec. 19
Wawota
3
Carlyle
6
Gamesheet
Wednesday, Dec. 22
Redvers
8
Carlyle
3
Gamesheet
Thursday, Dec. 23
Moosomin
7
Wawota
2
Gamesheet

Midale
3
Oxbow
7
Gamesheet
Thursday, Dec. 30 Midale
3
Bienfait
5
Gamesheet

Oxbow 3 Moosomin 10 Gamesheet
Friday, Jan. 7
Bienfait
8
Wawota
2
Gamesheet
Saturday, Jan. 8 Moosomin
6
Yellow Grass
1
Gamesheet

Midale
2
Carnduff
9
Gamesheet
 
Redvers
6
Bienfait
2
Gamesheet
Sunday, Jan. 9
Yellow Grass
5
Redvers
4
SO Gamesheet
Friday, Jan. 14 Carnduff
9
Oxbow
6
Gamesheet

Moosomin
5
Redvers
6
Gamesheet

Yellow Grass
6
Carlyle
5
Gamesheet
Saturday, Jan. 15
Wawota
3
Moosomin
9
Gamesheet
Sunday, Jan. 16
Carlyle
4
Yellow Grass
5
Gamesheet

Oxbow
3
Redvers
5
Gamesheet
Friday, Jan. 21
Carlyle
5
Moosomin
6
Gamesheet

Carnduff 8
Midale 1
Gamesheet

Yellow Grass 8
Wawota 0
Gamesheet
Saturday, Jan. 22
Carlyle
9
Midale
2
Gamesheet

Carnduff
3
Yellow Grass
1
Gamesheet
Friday, Jan 28 Carlyle 4
Carnduff 10
Gamesheet

Wawota
0
Midale
3
Gamesheet

Redvers
4
Oxbow
2
Gamesheet
 
Bienfait
3
Mooosomin
5
Gamesheet
Saturday, Jan. 29
Yellow Grass
5
Oxbow
8
Gamesheet
Sunday, Jan. 30
Wawota 4
Carnduff 11
Gamesheet
Tuesday, Feb. 1 Bienfait 5
Carlyle 6
Gamesheet

Redvers 3
Carnduff 5
Gamesheet
Friday, Feb. 4 Oxbow
6
Bienfait
3
Gamesheet

Yellow Grass
3
Moosomin
7
Gamesheet

Carnduff
7
Carlyle
4
Gamesheet
Saturday, Feb. 5
Wawota
6
Yellow Grass
10
Gamesheet
  Carnduff 6
Bienfait 3
Gamesheet
Sunday, Feb. 6
Oxbow
8
Wawota
2
Gamesheet
Tuesday, Feb. 8
Bienfait 6
Oxbow 5
SO Gamesheet
Thursday, Feb. 10 Moosomin 5
Carlyle 6
Gamesheet
Friday, Feb. 11
Oxbow 1
Yellow Grass 9
Gamesheet

Moosomin 7
Bienfait 5
Gamesheet

Midale 2
Redvers 8
Gamesheet

Carlyle 12
Wawota 2
Gamesheet
Saturday, Feb. 12 Redvers
8
Midale
2
Gamesheet
Sunday, Feb. 13 Wawota 0
Redvers 1
FORFEIT

 

- -