Home

2019-20 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2019-20 Playoffs

2019-20 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
YELLOW GRASS WHEAT KINGS
Big Six Championships - 2019
Manager - Mark Schmidt
[H] 306-861-2187

Coach - Doug Lumb
[H] 306-842-3267
[C] 306-861-3267
Yellow Grass Communiplex 306-465-2233
2019-20 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
2
Zach Watson
0
0
0
0
0
4
Jesse Watson
0
0
0
0
0
5
Mike Onstad
0
0
0
0
0
6
Lyndon Lumb
0
0
0
0
0
7
Justin Richter
0
0
0
0
0
9
Braden Mellon
0
0
0
0
0
10
Dylan Frey
0
0
0
0
0
11
Troy Miller
0
0
0
0
0
12
Devon Johnson
0
0
0
0
0
14
Brad Riege
0
0
0
0
0
15
Kyle Crozier
0
0
0
0
0
16
Brendan Vertefeuille
0
0
0
0
0
17
Dustin Chartrand
0
0
0
0
0
18
Devin Cobbold
0
0
0
0
0
19
Brandt Hudson
0
0
0
0
0
21
Tucker Nueberger
0
0
0
0
0
22
Cole Rooney
0
0
0
0
0
23
Reid Paterson
0
0
0
0
0
24
Kyle Mryglod
0
0
0
0
0
25
Thomas Carleton
0
0
0
0
0
26
Drew Fellner
0
0
0
0
0
77
Shelby Gray
0
0
0
0
0
31
Terrick Wilderman
0
0
0
0
0
30
Tanner Erickson
0
0
0
0
0
1
Cam Irwin
0
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
0
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
30
Tanner Erickson
0-0-0
0
0
0

0.00

31
Terrick Wilderman
0-0-0
0
0
0

0.00

1
Cam Irwin
0-0-0
0
0
0

0.00

2019-20 SCHEDULE
Sun., Jan 10 vs. Midale 7:00
Fri., Nov 15 vs. Bienfait 8:00
Sat., Nov 23 vs. Kipling/Windthorst 7:30
Sat., Dec 7 at Arcola/Kisbey 8:00
Sun., Dec 8 vs. Carnduff 7:00 ON CJ1150
Fri., Dec 13 at Wawota 8:00
Sat., Dec 14 at Bienfait 8:00 ON CJ1150
Thurs., Dec 19 vs. Arcola/Kisbey 8:00
Sat., Dec 21 vs. Carlyle 8:00
Fri., Jan 3 at Carlyle 8:00
Sat., Jan 4 vs. Wawota 7:30
Fri., Jan 10 at Redvers 8:00
Fri., Jan 17 at Carlyle 8:00
Sun., Jan 19 vs. Redvers 7:00 ON CJ1150
Fri., Jan 24 at Midale 8:00 ON CJ1150
Sun., Jan 26 at Carnduff 7:00
Fri., Jan 31 at Kipling/Windthorst 8:00 In Windthorst
Sat., Feb 1 vs. Kipling/Windthorst 8:00

 

   

 

- -