Home

2019-20 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2019-20 Playoffs

2019-20 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
YELLOW GRASS WHEAT KINGS
Big Six Championships - 2019
Manager - Mark Schmidt
[H] 306-861-2187

Coach - Doug Lumb
[H] 306-842-3267
[C] 306-861-3267
Yellow Grass Communiplex 306-465-2233
2019-20 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
9
Braden Mellon "EXEMPT"
5
8
3
11
0
21
Tucker Nueberger "EXEMPT"
6
4
6
10
4
5
Mike Onstad
6
4
6
10
6
10
Dylan Frey
6
4
4
8
4
4
Jesse Watson
7
5
1
6
10
22
Cole Rooney
7
4
2
6
2
16
Burke Johnstone
4
2
4
6
0
13
Corey Koski
4
1
5
6
0
24
Kyle Mryglod
6
1
3
4
20
11
Troy Miller
4
2
1
3
17
27
Terrick Wilderman
2
1
1
2
0
77
Shelby Gray "EXEMPT"
2
1
1
2
0
23
Reid Paterson
4
0
2
2
0
19
Brandt Hudson
4
0
2
2
2
14
Brad Riege "ELITE"
3
2
0
2
0
11
Rhett Lobbie "AP"
1
1
0
1
2
15
Kyle Crozier
3
0
1
1
2
2
Zach Watson
4
0
1
1
4
26
Drew Fellner
5
0
1
1
12
30
Tanner Erickson "ELITE"
7
0
1
1
0
6
Lyndon Lumb
5
0
0
0
12
17
Bryan Sherman
5
0
0
0
0
25
Thomas Carleton "ELITE"
5
0
0
0
0
-
Connor Lafey "AP"
1
0
0
0
0
1
Cam Irwin
7
0
0
0
2
DELETED
Devon Johson
0
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
6
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
1
Cam Irwin
2-0-0
120
2
0

1.00

30
Tanner Erickson "ELITE"
2-3-0
300
17
0

3.40

27
Terrick Wilderman
0-0-0
0
0
0

0.00

2019-20 SCHEDULE
Sun., Jan 10 vs. Midale W 5-1 Gamesheet
Fri., Nov 15 vs. Bienfait W 6-2 Gamesheet
Sat., Nov 23 vs. Kipling/Windthorst W 11-0 Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 7 at Arcola/Kisbey W 11-2 Gamesheet
Sun., Dec 8 vs. Carnduff L 4-0 Gamesheet
Fri., Dec 13 at Wawota L 5-2 Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 14 at Bienfait L 5-4 Gamesheet
Thurs., Dec 19 vs. Arcola/Kisbey 8:00
Sat., Dec 21 vs. Carlyle 8:00
Fri., Jan 3 at Carlyle 8:00
Sat., Jan 4 vs. Wawota 7:30
Fri., Jan 10 at Redvers 8:00
Fri., Jan 17 at Carlyle 8:00
Sun., Jan 19 vs. Redvers 7:00 ON CJ1150
Fri., Jan 24 at Midale 8:00 ON CJ1150
Sun., Jan 26 at Carnduff 7:00
Fri., Jan 31 at Kipling/Windthorst 8:00 In Windthorst
Sat., Feb 1 vs. Kipling/Windthorst 8:00

 

   

 

- -