Home

2021-22 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2021-22 Playoffs

2021-22 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

YELLOW GRASS WHEAT KINGS
Big Six Championships - 2019
Manager - Mark Schimdt
[C] 306-861-2187


Coach - Doug Lumb
[H] 306-842-3267
[C] 306-861-3267
Yellow Grass Communiplex 306-465-2233
2021-22 REGULAR SEASON STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
5
Mike Onstad
2
1
5
6
0
21
Tucker Nueberger "EXEMPT"
2
1
5
6
0
24
Kyle Mryglod
2
2
2
4
0
27
Zak Hicks "ELITE"
2
2
2
4
0
9
Braden Mellon "EXEMPT"
2
2
1
3
0
4
Jesse Watson
2
1
2
3
8
11
Luke Niemegeers
2
0
3
3
10
10
Dylan Frey
2
2
0
2
2
7
Rhett Nikolejsin
2
2
0
2
0
15
Kyle Crozier
2
0
2
2
0
19
Brandt Hudson
2
1
0
1
24
16
Burke Johnstone
2
1
0
1
2
13
Rhett Labbie
1
0
1
1
0
12
Rhett Frey "ELITE"
2
0
0
0
0
17
Andrew Hulbert
2
0
0
0
2
18
Zach Douglas
1
0
0
0
0
23
Reid Paterson
1
0
0
0
0
25
Mack Metheral
0
0
0
0
0
26
Conor Lafoy
1
0
0
0
0
28
Brayden Leslie
1
0
0
0
0
77
Dustin Chartrand
1
1
0
1
0
1
Nate Ferris "ELITE"
1
0
0
0
0
31
Terrick Wilderman
1
0
0
0
0
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
2
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
1 Nate Ferris "ELITE" 1-0-0 60 2 0 2.00
31 Terrick Wilderman 1-0-0 65 6 0 5.54
2021-22 SCHEDULE
Sat., Nov 20 vs. Midale W 11-2 Gamesheet
Sat., Nov 27 at Midale W 7-6 SO Gamesheet
Sat., Dec 4 vs. Redvers 8:00
Fri., Dec 10 at Carnduff 8:00
Fri., Dec 17 at Bienfait 8:00
Sat., Dec 18 vs. Bienfait 8:00
Sun., Jan 2 at Wawota 5:00
Sat., Jan 8 vs. Moosomin 8:00
Sun., Jan 9 at Redvers 6:00
Fri., Jan 14 at Carlyle 8:00
Sun., Jan 16 vs. Carlyle 7:00
Sat., Jan 22 vs. Carnduff 8:00
Fri., Feb 4 at Moosomin 8:00
Sat., Feb 5 vs. Wawota 8:00
Sun., Feb 6 vs. Oxbow 7:00

 

 

- -