Home

2018-19 Schedule

Standings & League Leaders

2018-19 Playoffs

2018-19 Provincials

Suspensions

Contacts

Transactions

Links

Past Champions

Constitution

 

PROUD SPONSOR OF THE BIG SIX HOCKEY LEAGUE
YELLOW GRASS WHEAT KINGS
Big Six Championships - 2019
Manager - Mark Schmidt
[H] 306-861-2187

Coach - Doug Lumb
[H] 306-842-3267
[C] 306-861-3267
Player Rep - Justin Richter
[C] 306-891-8398
Yellow Grass Communiplex 306-465-2233
 
2018-19 PLAYOFF STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
GP
G
A
PTS
PIM
18
Devin Cobbold
12
11
8
19
16
9
Braden Mellon
11
3
9
12
0
21
Tucker Nueberger
9
7
4
11
4
11
Troy Miller
10
6
5
11
8
5
Mike Onstad
11
4
6
10
2
77
Shelby Gray
11
3
7
10
16
16
Brendan Vertefeuille
10
4
5
9
8
25
Thomas Carleton
9
2
6
8
0
24
Kyle Mryglod
11
2
6
8
8
14
Brad Riege
11
3
3
6
4
26
Drew Fellner
10
1
4
5
43
10
Dylan Frey
10
2
2
4
2
23
Reid Paterson
10
2
2
4
2
12
Devon Johnson
5
1
3
4
0
7
Justin Richter
7
0
4
4
6
19
Brandt Hudson
9
1
2

3

4
6
Lyndon Lumb
8
0
3
3
12
22
Cole Rooney
10
2
0
2
17
4
Jesse Watson
6
1
1
2
10
15
Kyle Crozier
2
1
0
1
0
2
Zach Watson
9
0
1
1
2
17
Dustin Chartrand
1
0
1
1
0
30
Tanner Erickson
10
0
0
0
0
31
Terrick Wilderman
8
0
0
0
0
1
Cam Irwin
4
0
0
0
12
-
Bench Penalties
-
-
-
-
0
GOALTENDING STATISTICS
NO.
NAME
W-L-OT
MIN
GA
EN
GAA
31
Terrick Wilderman
2-0-0
102
1
0
0.59
30
Tanner Erickson
6-2-0
518
26
2
3.01
1
Cam Irwin
1-0-0
60
2
0
2.00
2018-19 PLAYOFFS
Big Six Championship
Wed., Mar 13 vs Carnduff W 6-4 Gamesheet
Tues., Mar 19 at Carnduff W 3-2 2 OT Gamesheeet
Thurs., Mar 21 vs Carnduff W 5-4 Gamesheet
Big Six Semifinal
Tues., Feb 26 at Bienfait L 4-2 Gamesheet
Wed., Mar 6 vs. Bienfait W 6-2 Gamesheet
Thurs., Mar 7 at Bienfait W 6-5 OT Gamesheet
Sat., Mar 9 vs. Bienfait L 5-3 Gamesheet
Mon., Mar 11 vs. Bienfait W 5-2 Gamesheet
Big Six Quarterfinal
Wed., Feb 13 vs. Kipling/Windthorst W 9-1 Gamesheet
Fri., Feb 15 at Kipling/Windthorst W 5-2 Gamesheet
Sun., Feb 17 vs. Kipling/Windthorst W 8-1 Gamesheet
   

 

- -